Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keeler Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Chiropractors|Chambersburg, PA 17201 United States

1421 S Main St, Chambersburg, PA 17201 United States

(717) 496-9199

http://www.keelerchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

2220 S George St Ste E1

(717) 741-4848
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

19 N Market St

(717) 899-5686
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

5761 Spring Rd

(717) 582-7900
5.0
(228) · Chiropractors

1988 Scotland Ave

(717) 496-0074
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

222 E Oak Ridge Dr # 1800

(301) 739-0090
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1024 Linglestown Rd

(717) 903-9421
About

Dr. Adam Keeler, DC is a chiropractor in Chambersburg, PA. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
522
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mindy Hughes Shank review for Keeler Chiropractic
Mindy Hughes Shank on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 02:16 AM
So glad our family found Dr. Keeler! Thank you for all that you do for your patients!
Judy Willis review for Keeler Chiropractic
Judy Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 04:21 AM
Was recommended by family so we came and I trust him! That says a lot!!
Robin Etter Hessong review for Keeler Chiropractic
Robin Etter Hessong on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 04:48 AM
Dr Keeler always takes time to explain his findings and help you understand what is wrong. He is the most knowledgeable doctor in his field!! Wish I could have found him a long time ago! I have went to others without any relief of my problems. Would never trust anyone else with my care!! He is very honest and caring! You do not need to leave Franklin County to find the best chiropractor!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jessica Steck review for Keeler Chiropractic
Jessica Steck on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 08:41 AM
I suffer from chronic illnesses and Dr. Keeler has been able to help me become more functional and live my daily life with less pain, due to his knowledge and chiropractic adjustments. I 100% recommend him to any and all family and friends in need of adjustment.
Katie Wilson review for Keeler Chiropractic
Katie Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 01:37 AM
Dr. Keeler is the best chiropractor! I always feel better when I leave.
Christy Alleman review for Keeler Chiropractic
Christy Alleman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 02:31 AM
Best Chiropractor around. Dr Keeler has genuine concern for his patients and isn't one that wants to keep you coming back. he really does want to see his patients better. I cant imagine trusting anyone else with my adjustments
Rachel J Pool review for Keeler Chiropractic
Rachel J Pool on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 02:13 AM
Hailey Junkin review for Keeler Chiropractic
Hailey Junkin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:29 AM
I had been to four chiropractors prior to finding Dr. Keeler. I will never go to another chiropractor again! He has gone above and beyond to help me at times, I'm very appreciative to have him in the Chambersburg area!
Mary Hudz review for Keeler Chiropractic
Mary Hudz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:11 AM
He does a great job and very professional and is extremely nice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.