Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keefe Daniel MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92037

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 554-9753

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Keefe Daniel MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/23/2021, 09:07 AM
Dr. Keefe is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. His maintains a high degree of medical standards and professionalism. He listens and validates the patient as part of the medical treatment process. I would recommend him to others seeking treatment in his area of expertise.
Anonymous review for Keefe Daniel MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/23/2020, 04:10 AM
Dr. Keefe is a skilled and compassionate surgeon. He explained everything clearly before my rotator cuff surgery and answered all my questions afterwards. Follow-up was great and his staff are friendly and efficient. There was good communication with my physical therapy team.
PV review for Keefe Daniel MD
PV on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/22/2020, 05:12 AM
I can highly recommend Dr. Keefe. Saw him the first time 12 years ago for ACL/meniscus tear and went back to him this year again. He will take as much time as needed to thoroughly explain your diagnosis with you and the options you have, incl. conservative non-surgery treatments. Never pushes in one way or the other but instead will give you an honest assessment and advice. If you do end up having a surgery, you are in great hands! Also his team is very personable and helpful.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bruce Petz review for Keefe Daniel MD
Bruce Petz on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/08/2020, 11:10 AM
I already had surgery on my right shoulder and everything went great after the surgery. My shoulder feels 20 years old again. I then had issue with my left shoulder and went back to Dr Keefe again for surgery which again went great....I'm getting better stronger now thanks to his surgical skills. He does incredible work and I'm thankful I picked him to help me. Bruce Petz
Karina Lewis review for Keefe Daniel MD
Karina Lewis on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/14/2020, 16:53 PM
Dr.Keefe was amazing! After months of Physical Therapy That wasn’t working he suggested surgery and like magic after he preformed it my recovery went straight to full recovery and range back to normal. It seemed impossible after months thinking I was destined to never feel normal again! I’m wearing normal shoes and DANCING ! Thank you !
Anonymous review for Keefe Daniel MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/28/2020, 10:30 AM
My visit with Dr. Keefe exceeded expectations. He was very patient and listened to my issues and was very good at explaining my symptoms and diagnosis. I'm glad to hear that major surgery won't be needed.
scott arnold review for Keefe Daniel MD
scott arnold on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2020, 01:10 AM
The doctor knows his craft and communicates well. He did a great job and my shoulder is recovering much better than i expected.
Shawna review for Keefe Daniel MD
Shawna on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2020, 01:00 AM
I had 2 knee dislocations and was having issues with pain and stability. I went to Dr. Keefe for a second opinion as physical therapy alone wasn't helping. He gave me a variety of options, including surgery, and spent the time to explain each one to me, the pros, the cons, etc. I ultimately decided to have surgery but I never felt pressured by Dr. Keefe to do so. Throughout the pre-op and post-op surgery process, Dr. Keefe was patient, kind, and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered during every appointment. I never felt like he was rushing off to another patient or procedure. His staff was also very kind and helpful, and were quick to answer my post-op phone questions. The surgery itself went extremely smoothly and while I can't see inside my knee, the incisions on the outside of the knee look good and clean. I highly recommend Dr. Keefe!
Anonymous review for Keefe Daniel MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 12:35 PM
I was having problems with both shoulders, particularly left one. Primary ordered an MRI, and it came back showing a small tear in the rotator cuff. Doctor said it would probably require surgery. Made an appointment with Dr. Keefe. He said that the tear was very small, and did not require surgery. Prescribed pt which relieved issue. Later recurred, but an injection straightened out the problem. Still occasional pain, but no surgery. Really satisfied with his openness and willing to help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.