Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kay, Tabas & Niknam Ophthalmology Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
31 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Philadelphia, PA 19106 United States

601 Walnut St L30, Suite 210W, Philadelphia, PA 19106 United States

(215) 925-6402

http://kaytabas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1703 S Broad St #103

(215) 339-8100
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3501 Silverside Rd

(302) 479-3937
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2 W Baltimore Ave # 2

(610) 874-5261
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

900 Haddon Ave

(856) 854-4242
5.0
(6) · Ophthalmologists

333 E City Ave Ste 714

(610) 667-0800
5.0
(7) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

45 E Main St

(302) 224-2999
About

All Of US At Kay, Tabas & Niknam Ophthalmology Associates Are Dedicated To Providing You The Finest Eye Care In A Professional And Friendly Environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
31 reviews
518
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
bobbie t. review for Kay, Tabas & Niknam Ophthalmology Associates
bobbie t. on Birdeye

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 10:19 AM
Dr. Tabas is a highly skilled eye doctor that operated on my mom to remove cataracts in both eyes, she did an excellent job and I trust her 100 %.
Janice Assaraf review for Kay, Tabas & Niknam Ophthalmology Associates
Janice Assaraf on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 13:59 PM
Yes,I would recommend Kay.Tabas ,Niknam & DiDomenico Opthalmalogy Associates, 👁👁at The Curtis Bldg., located at 6th&7th Streets & Walnut St.in Philadelphia,PA,across the street from Washington Square Park & Independence National Park.🇺🇸 Dr.Kristin DiDomenico has been my 👁👁Opthalmologist,there.She is an excellent Opthalmologist& very respectful of her patients tine & comfort!! Janice Simons Assaraf 💃🏻👩🏻‍🎨🎨✋🏽 Society Hill,Phila.,PA
Mark Blass review for Kay, Tabas & Niknam Ophthalmology Associates
Mark Blass on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:44 AM
The doctors take time to answer questions (and allay fears, if necessary).
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Fatimah Jackson Green review for Kay, Tabas & Niknam Ophthalmology Associates
Fatimah Jackson Green on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 03:05 AM
Very fast and nice. Very understanding and it is quite
Michael review for Kay, Tabas & Niknam Ophthalmology Associates
Michael on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 03:19 AM
Dr. Kay is extremely experienced in his field. I have been his patient for about twenty years and I have had an excellent experience in dealing with both Dr. Kay and his staff. He has operated on me twice for Cataracts and both times I was more than satisfied with the result.
Caitlin Doyle Weiss review for Kay, Tabas & Niknam Ophthalmology Associates
Caitlin Doyle Weiss on Facebook

8 years ago

08/30/2014, 03:06 AM
Looking forward to my next appointment!
Barbara McGough review for Kay, Tabas & Niknam Ophthalmology Associates
Barbara McGough on Facebook

9 years ago

12/27/2013, 03:52 AM
Margie Boyce review for Kay, Tabas & Niknam Ophthalmology Associates
Margie Boyce on Facebook

9 years ago

11/16/2013, 14:30 PM
Monica Reid review for Kay, Tabas & Niknam Ophthalmology Associates
Monica Reid on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/07/2013, 21:09 PM
Love the office. Staff is very friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.