Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaufman Louis Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
174 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60615

Kaufman & Kaufman Smile Design Studio, 1525 E 53rd St Ste 734, Chicago, IL 60615

(773) 643-6006

https://www.chicagodentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Louis R. Kaufman is a General and Cosmetic Dentist serving the Chicago area for more than 20 years. Dr. Kaufman is experienced in Precision Partials, Teeth Whitening and Dental Bridges. He is a professional member of the The American Dental Association, The Academy of General Dentistry and The American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
174 reviews
5160
  
45
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darius K. review for Kaufman Louis Dds
Darius K. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 03:18 AM
They took me in and welcomed me and I feel better already
Joshua W. review for Kaufman Louis Dds
Joshua W. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 05:45 AM
Dr. Kaufman was very good. I originally came in for a consult, but upon seeing the condition he agreed with my initial diagnosis and with a very fast check to make sure it was safe he changed my appointment on the spot to perform a tooth extraction. I was in and out a lot faster than I expected.
Frank P. review for Kaufman Louis Dds
Frank P. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:27 AM
My appointment time was kept. My treatment plan and options were explained thoroughly. Both which made me smile even more. 😁
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Doris R. review for Kaufman Louis Dds
Doris R. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 04:50 AM
Office provided excellent service. All staff persons are considerate and attentive to the patient's needs. Dr. Kaufman puts the patient at ease and his patient care is excellent. My also had a pleasant experience with my hygienist. She is personable and very effective. The team makes sure the patient is comfortable. I recommend the practice very highly.
Sonia H. review for Kaufman Louis Dds
Sonia H. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 03:59 AM
Prompt and courteous service. Cleaning and diagnostics were good. However, I had to have my xrays 3 times, and was offered a preventive service without being notified that it entailed an extra cost that may not be covered by my insurance, I found out after it had been applied.
Patricia S. review for Kaufman Louis Dds
Patricia S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 06:46 AM
Excellent professional service was rendered from the time I arrived to leaving. Left voicemail on Sunday for an emergency appointment and received a return call on Tuesday for a Tuesday appointment. (Monday was Holiday). Did not feel uneasy about being in the dentist office. Everything was explained from taking the x ray to what was going on and the type of follow-up that I would need. Look forward to going back to get the procedure done that's needed with out fear. Notice a 6 or 7 year old go back to see the dentist and she came out smiling. That say's a lot. Also notice patients coming in and the wait was not more than 5 minutes before they were going back to see a dentist.
Marguerite C. review for Kaufman Louis Dds
Marguerite C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:04 AM
The administrative staff and clinical staff were friendly, engaging and we're open to concerns I had. Dr. Kaufman was equally engaging, had a great sense of humor (which is a tremendous help for anyone who cringes at the thought of seeing the Dentist). I love this place!
Rachel K. review for Kaufman Louis Dds
Rachel K. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 08:03 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Kaufman and Kaufman. Everyone was courteous, the whole process of assessment, then cleaning, and having a filling redone was quick and painless. Dr. Minkowski was great, as was everyone else. I expected to be sore following the work on my filling, but the anesthetic wore off way more quickly than I have experienced before, which was great, and afterwards I felt nothing! It was like I had had nothing done, and the filling felt wonderful in my mouth. I have been to a lot of dentists in my life, unfortunately, and this was the best overall experience I've had.
Lindsay W. review for Kaufman Louis Dds
Lindsay W. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 08:29 AM
Service was great. I thought both the Dentist and the assistant were awesome. They took extreme care making sure there was no latex used.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.