Logo White
Watch Demo

Katzen Eye Care & Laser Center

Own this business?
4.9
308 reviews
|Healthcare|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

901 N Congress Ave, Ste 104, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 732-8005

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Kenneth R Pearlberg
5.0
(5) · Doctors

6600 W Atlantic Ave # A

(561) 637-4776

1 person is looking at this business

Gabriel Spoliansky
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2001 W 68th St

(305) 823-5000
Scott Eye Care
5.0
(53) · Optometrists

8000 W Broward Blvd #206

(954) 916-6600

5 people are looking at this business

International Ocular Center Inc
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

11211 Prosperity Farms Rd

(561) 691-5533
Eagle Eyecare
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

1380 Coral Ridge Dr

(954) 345-5065

4 people are looking at this business

Brent William Bellotte
5.0
(1040) · Healthcare

9325 Glades Rd #201

(561) 488-1001

15 people are looking at this business

About

Laser Vision Correction/Lasik Cataract Surgery Multifocal Implants Cornea Dry eyes Glaucoma Retina Neuro-Ophthalmology General Ophthalmology

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
308 reviews
5246
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 107 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Rosslow on Facebook

23 days ago

01/27/2020, 01:05 AM
I had LASIK with Dr. Katzen last week. The whole process was fantastic they walk you through every step, staff are all very comforting and kind, answer any questions, are thorough and had great follow up. I've had several friends and family have LASIK elsewhere over the years and it sounds like my experience was the best by far! Still healing obviously, but from my experience thus far I would highly recommend!
Ashley Eagle Medolla on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 00:29 AM
I had Lasik on January 3rd with Dr. Katzen and his staff and I am so glad I did. I have been wearing glasses and contacts since I was 8 years old. The best feeling is waking up and not having to find my glasses or put in contacts. The procedure was very easy and quick. I had slight discomfort until I took a nap when I got home. Once I woke up, I was able to see clearly and I had no more discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. Katzen to anyone interested in having Lasik.
James Danni on Facebook

a month ago

01/07/2020, 08:53 AM
Very thorough, very efficient. Makes visiting the doctor not a Dreadful experience.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Fran Victor on Facebook

2 months ago

01/03/2020, 05:39 AM
Staff was extremely friendly. They walked me through every step of the process with care. Starting off my 2020 with better than 20/20 vision!
Donna Morick Turner on Facebook

2 months ago

12/31/2019, 13:16 PM
Didn't realize until after cataract surgery that I was seeing the world through a beige filter. No more glasses or contacts after wearing them for over 20 years. I highly recommend Katzen Eye Care!
Anna Malbaurn on Facebook

2 months ago

12/31/2019, 03:32 AM
Dr. Katzen and all staff were extremely friendly, helpful and comforting throughout the whole experience. Everyone is knowledgeable and experienced and answered all questions that we had. My daughter’s vision is perfect now and she had Lasik surgery just yesterday. Thank you so much! I’d recommend this practice to everyone.
Scott Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

11/24/2019, 02:44 AM
Dr. Katzen and his staff are truly amazing. I originally went to a LASIK consult but learned I wasn’t a candidate because of cataracts. We discussed options and went with complete lens replacement. I’ve worn glasses for over 17 years working in Law Enforcement. The procedure lasted approximately 20 minutes ( each eye ) and the moment I opened my eyes, I had 20/20 vision and crystal clear clarity with no discomfort. The entire experience was one of the best I’ve ever been through. If you are considering changing your life and improving your eyesight, you should trust no one else but Dr. Katzen. Consult is free and options are extremely well explained. 10 out of 10 stars!
Janet Schlosser on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 05:44 AM
Experience....expertise 🤗
Aracelis Salazar on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 06:06 AM
Very profesional and excellent care for their patients, highly recommend Katzen Eye Care and Laser Center
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.