Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
136 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

1260 Pin Oak Rd #208, Ste 208, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 392-0888

https://kccortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics. Our Mission is to provide an extraordinary experience for our patients, their families, and the community. Our team provides excellence in orthodontics based on the highest professional and ethical standards in an atmosphere of comfort and caring. Our goal is to create healthy, beautiful smiles that will last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
136 reviews
5126
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Henderson Rives review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Jill Henderson Rives on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:28 AM
I have nothing but great things to say about this place! They are great with kids! We love that they have many fun drawings and giveaways to keep kids wanting to come back! Dr. G and his staff are wonderful.
Lane Rogers review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Lane Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 00:53 AM
They do a great job. My daughter loves the friendly folks
Alyssa Jenéa Gutierrez review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Alyssa Jenéa Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 06:53 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Amanda Michelle Martinez review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Amanda Michelle Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 10:32 AM
I love this place! KCC staff is so incredibly kind! They make my day every visit. Dr.G is amazing and I am SO HAPPY with the way my teeth turned out! If you are looking for a family friendly or a place with some friendly faces to help you fix your teeth this is the place to go!
Emily Trevino review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Emily Trevino on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 03:20 AM
These guys are absolutely AMAZING! They always work with your schedule, they get you in and out, SUPER friendly and welcoming. They have really cool giveaway/contests throughout the year for just an added something. I would recommend them to all my friends and family and my daughter will come here when she needs braces. Thank you KCC! THIS is what every business should strive for!
Michael McKay review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Michael McKay on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:56 AM
Dr. G and the staff are awesome! I'm so glad we found this place. It's always great when your kid loves going to the orthodontist!
Contessa Holloman review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Contessa Holloman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 09:25 AM
This is such a great place,very kid friendly.The staff is always happy and smiling and will help you with any questions or concerns you may have. They are very affordable also if you dont have insurance,great payment plan! I would recommend this place to any and everyone that may need their services!
Kimberly Dawn Renz Roberson review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Kimberly Dawn Renz Roberson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 17:20 PM
Dr. G and his staff are amazing. They are very friendly and accommodates busy schedules. Dr. G has done both my son's and my husband's teeth and they look awesome. There environment is fun for the kids and the visits are always very smooth. I refer everyone I know to them. Best orthodontics in town.
Zelda Garza review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Zelda Garza on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 17:28 PM
Really love the office staff and atmosphere at Dr. G's. office KCC. They are making sure their patients Rock their SMILES!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.