Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
136 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

1260 Pin Oak Rd #208, Ste 208, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 392-0888

https://kccortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211
5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920
About

Welcome to Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics. Our Mission is to provide an extraordinary experience for our patients, their families, and the community. Our team provides excellence in orthodontics based on the highest professional and ethical standards in an atmosphere of comfort and caring. Our goal is to create healthy, beautiful smiles that will last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
136 reviews
5126
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maricela Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 07:39 AM
Dr. Gutierrez and his staff are AWESOME!!! They are very thorough in explaining everything from the very beginning. They sit down and talk to you about options, pricing, etc...His office is very nice- warm and inviting atmosphere. Super friendly and professional!! I highly recommend!!!
Meghan Abrams-Dole on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 09:38 AM
Awesome practice! Dr. G is amazing. His staff is is nice and incredibly accommodating.
Dwilette Raysene on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 02:07 AM
KCC Orthodontics is joy to visit. All of the staff are very nice, courteous and professional. An added bonus are all of the drawings they have.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kristin Gill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 19:58 PM
We moved from IL 1 year ago and had to start over at a new orthodontist. KCC Staff was very warm and welcoming and Informative of the treatment plan needed. They made my daughter feel very comfortable with getting braces on for the first time. I would highly recommend.
Smita Singh Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 08:20 AM
Dr. G & staff are the best !
Steven Carrell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:35 AM
Barbara Bruno Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 11:31 AM
Kristin Abbott Kotzebue on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:33 AM
We are so thankful for everyone at KCC! My daughter was so nervous to get her braces and everyone made her feel so comfortable! She was also so excited for the drawings and other fun activities they have for the kids to do there! Thank you for making this experience a good one for her!!
Jessica Dean Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 11:12 AM
We absolutely love Dr. G and his staff! Always friendly, never a wait, very thorough, compassionate, easy to get appointments for our next visit, conveniently located to WCJH and KHS, willing to easily get us in for broken brackets, and great office atmosphere. Two people in our family have now gone through braces with Katy ClearChoice. Highly respected and involved Katy family. They will always be our first choice. You can’t go wrong with Katy ClearChoice!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.