Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
136 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

1260 Pin Oak Rd #208, Ste 208, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 392-0888

https://kccortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics. Our Mission is to provide an extraordinary experience for our patients, their families, and the community. Our team provides excellence in orthodontics based on the highest professional and ethical standards in an atmosphere of comfort and caring. Our goal is to create healthy, beautiful smiles that will last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
136 reviews
5126
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Pena-Ball review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Diana Pena-Ball on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 15:05 PM
Really nice staff. Clean and kid friendly. I'm glad I found this place.
Lena Rendon Monjaraz review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Lena Rendon Monjaraz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 19:34 PM
The best! He genuinely cares! Staff is amazing! I researched several places and so happy we chose Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics! Made for a happy pocket book, Mommy, and kiddo!
Lisa Heaton review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Lisa Heaton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 21:23 PM
Dr. G and his staff are awesome. Any time we have a wire poking or bracket problem(daughters fault) they always find time to do a urgent visit and fix it.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Cody Pinzon review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Cody Pinzon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 09:07 AM
Like most people, I did a lot of research. Especially on something this big. Ortho can be very costly, so you want to make sure you're getting the best care for the best price. I found Dr.G and his friendly office staff to be the best in Katy!! I tell everyone how wonderful our experience is each and every time we go in. I loved them so much I decided to get Invisalign for myself!! Go to KCC you will love it!!
Ivana Reyna-Orosco review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Ivana Reyna-Orosco on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 12:36 PM
James Harvey review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
James Harvey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 19:14 PM
So happy about getting my braces in 2 weeks. Everyone has been so awesome.
Michelle Onnebane Gilger review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Michelle Onnebane Gilger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:59 AM
James started his orthodontic treatment today. We're very excited.
Haley Dawn review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Haley Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 14:47 PM
Tammy Jones review for Katy ClearChoice Orthodontics
Tammy Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.