Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katherine J Berger DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
18 reviews
|Podiatrists|Lincoln, NE 68510

3401 O St, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 474-4766

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

7710 Mercy Rd

(402) 399-8550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

981080 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-8000
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

7337 Dodge St

(402) 391-7575
5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

2725 S 144th St Suite 212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2725 S 144th St #212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

7710 Mercy Rd #224

(402) 399-8550
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
18 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Kremer review for Katherine J Berger DPM
Amy Kremer on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/30/2020, 08:24 AM
Are you kidding me? My feet are soooo messed up. Tired of limping around because of her. She is NOT qualified to be a surgeon , just saying....
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Katherine J Berger DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 14:22 PM
Dr. Berger performed surgery on my daughters foot in March of 2018 to remove a bunionette. In August of 2018 x-rays in her office revealed that the foot was still broken. We sought a second opinion. At that time we learned that my daughter would need a second surgery to repair this foot that invoked a very painful bone graph , steel plate and 5 screws. I would not recommend allowing Dr. Berger to operate on you or anyone you love.
Respond to negative reviews
Constance S frazier review for Katherine J Berger DPM
Constance S frazier on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 15:33 PM
Dr berger is an excellent doctor she is very knowledgeable and a very compassionate person. I wouldn't go to any other doctor and I highly recommend her
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Julia review for Katherine J Berger DPM
Julia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 00:39 AM
Dr. Berger is amazing. She is very kind and compassionate and incredibly personable. I always feel completely at ease under her care. I wouldn't trust anyone else for my foot care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.