Logo White
Watch Demo

Katherine Harrington, MD

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Plano, TX 75093

4708 Alliance Boulevard, Ste 540, Plano, TX 75093

(469) 800-6200

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

David S Harper
5.0
(80) · Healthcare

8440 Walnut Hill Ln Bldg 4

(214) 345-6000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Cardiac Surgery Specialists delivers quality heart and vascular care while pioneering many breakthrough techniques that revolutionize heart care in North Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:34 AM
DR Harrington was very through and explained everything that I needed to know about my upcoming surgery. I feel confident and that I'm in great hands. She was awesome, and I look forward to feeling better. Thank you DR Harrington. Sandra Akin
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 13:44 PM
She did my triple bypass last year. I would tell everyone to not consider anyone else. She was amazing. I was home after surgery in 3 days and cleared for most activities in 4 weeks. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome.
Jeff B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 06:15 AM
Dr. Harrington performed a "Valve-saving Aortic Root Replacement" on me 10/12/16. I needed it done due to a connective tissue disorder that I have called Marfan Syndrome. She is brilliant and steady handed, operation went exactly as she said it would with over 1000 stitches inside chest. I would very highly recommend her to anyone needing heart surgery.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Tim Brown on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 15:37 PM
Very informed, with excellent "bedside manor". She answered all my questions, and even anticipated my questions. Everything was explained in detail, and she did an excellent job before, during, and after my bypass surgery.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 07:07 AM
Dr. Harrington did my triple bypass and valve repair and did an amazing job as confirmed by other surgeons afterward. She kept it cosmetically pleasing for me as she knew I was worried about that. She was thoughtful and answered all my questions carefully before I made the decision to proceed with surgery. I feel she was the right surgeon for me.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

05/20/2015, 01:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.