Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
371 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Baltimore, MD 21224

845 S Montford Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 522-7100

http://www.katanabaltimore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

7820 Wormans Mill Rd

(240) 415-9898

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(746) · Asian Fusion

7025 F Manchester Blvd

(703) 719-5866

8 people are looking at this business

4.5
(162) · Restaurants

9462

(717) 624-7166

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(300) · Asian Fusion

15 N Main St

(410) 836-8222

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(45) · Restaurants

7395 Lee Hwy a

(571) 282-3472
4.4
(419) · Restaurants

Bethesda Row

(301) 718-8680

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize Mainly in Sushi, Sashimi and Special Sushi Rolls.We also have Remen Noodles , Udon Noodles and Pai Thai.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
371 reviews
5229
  
473
  
329
  
214
  
117
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 06:05 AM
just dropped in to see if anyone else was commenting about terrible diarrhea today. food we got delivered last night was terrible. threw half if it away. this was our first order and I would try dumpster diving than ever eating food from this place again.
Mia Chan on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:23 AM
Sushi is subpar. Threw away an underwhelming family platter. Unsustainable packaging. Miso soup served in styrofoam. Note: Styrofoam is banned in Maryland.
Steve Cratch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 07:21 AM
The owners and staff are great! The menu has something for everyone
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lyn Beavers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 02:48 AM
I go for the sushi. Always delicious and beautiful presentation. The restaurant itself is quite lovely and the service is always considerate and thoughtful. Great prices too. Always fresh and they have some wonderful variations along with the classics.
Sharon Stawas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 05:48 AM
Visited Katana for the first time today. We had the salmon sushi, eel sushi, pan fried pork dumplings and the spicy ramen with pork. The salmon was fatty and melted in your mouth. So good. The dumplings were light and perfectly prepared. The ramen was so fresh and with the perfect amount of heat. They didn’t have uni today but maybe next time. I can’t wait to try their other items as they have a lot to choose from. Our server was polite and attentive. She checked in with us and was very pleasant. Overall, this was a great dining experience.
Michelle Eaton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:08 AM
Very welcoming...friendly servers... got our food super quick... everything was delicious... the pork dumplings were amazing👅🤩
Gavino Octaviano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 02:43 AM
Clean delicious sea food nice atmosphere and environment reasonable prices and waitresses are polite and friendly. Very helpful and prompt with the services of ordered food on the menu.
Cornelius Majin Young III on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:23 AM
Great Experience loved it. Wide selection of different assorted sushi ! Service was spot on & very attentive !
Angel Hao on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:37 AM
Friendly staff, great service. Sushi menu is good. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.