Logo White
Watch Demo

Kashfian Barry Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
36 reviews
|Other|Torrance, CA 90277

650 Palos Verdes Blvd, Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 375-0787

http://www.drbarrykashfian.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

2271 W Malvern Ave

(714) 676-5451

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

3425 E La Palma Ave

(800) 479-7759

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

633 N La Brea Ave

(323) 936-6106
5.0
(1) · Other

141 E 56th St

(310) 384-7399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Other

331 Richmond St

(310) 335-0073

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

13926 San Antonio Dr

(562) 863-4110

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a leading dentist in Redondo Beach, CA. Specializing in Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Teeth Whitening, Oral Surgery, Dentures, General Dentistry, Family Dentist & Prosthodontist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
36 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan H. on JudysBook

7 years ago

06/01/2013, 18:10 PM
Information IS GOOD AND VERY HELP FULL FOE ME THANKS ABOUT THIS
alex_bassey on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 07:06 AM
He's done very good work, but I've been left waiting in the chair for almost an hour on multiple occasions before even seeing the dentist or assistant.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

09/13/2010, 07:49 AM
Thanks Dr.! Thanks Dr. Kashfian!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

09/02/2010, 12:02 PM
good dentist a good dentist
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/26/2010, 18:31 PM
great services Over these many years we have always thought your service was great!
ThinkGreen on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/26/2010, 05:29 AM
Great services – Over these many years we have always thought your service was great!
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/24/2010, 11:14 AM
great staff I just wanted to drop you guys a quick note… my fiancé’s staggette was on Saturday night, and apparently they ended up going to ginger62. She said your staff treated them extremely well, and everyone in their party had an amazing time!
ArtisticBeauty on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/23/2010, 03:21 AM
Barry Kashfian has friendly service and is always available, he also explains everything- Very Professional!!
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/20/2010, 05:29 AM
Excellent Office Dr. Kashfian has an excellent office and I always feel welcome! - William Orzech Redondo Beach
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.