Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karimdad Otarodifard, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
6 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92111

5893 Copley Dr, San Diego, CA 92111

(619) 528-5000

https://healthy.kaiserpermanente.org/health/poc

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
About

Health care leader whose mission is to keep you healthy. Under-one-roof convenience, 24-hour advice nurse, and online access to manage your health - anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shoulder surgery patient review for Karimdad Otarodifard, MD
Shoulder surgery patient on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/28/2020, 02:52 AM
He did an amazing job on my labrum repair. I think that the comment insulting his bedside manner is ridiculous. He's a very skilled and very polite doctor. I feel very grateful for his work on my shoulder.
Benjamin A. review for Karimdad Otarodifard, MD
Benjamin A. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 07:14 AM
Had a complex shoulder socket fracture that ended up requiring major surgery, and hadn't been tended to timely due to delays experienced initially pursuing through the VA. Also having Kaiser medical insurance, & knowing that I had a complex situation, I did the research, & picked Dr. Otarodifard ("Dr. O") to perform surgery. He was very caring, attentive, & got the surgery done right! I couldn't have been happier than selecting Dr. O. I definitely made the right choice, and highly recommend him.
Teri review for Karimdad Otarodifard, MD
Teri on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 07:02 AM
Dr. O replaced my shoulder April of 2016. Prior to the operation I was in constant pain and unable to work. I'm out of pain and back to work full-time as a personal trainer. I got off all medication and resumed most normal activities in apx. 2 months. Dr. O isn't talkitive, which can be attributed to either shyness or arrogance. The fact that he's easy on the eyes may be why most would assume arrogance. Either way, the work he did on my shoulder was fantastic.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for Karimdad Otarodifard, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:51 AM
Terrible bedside manners. Although my daughter was facing a very critical injury and possible surgery, Dr. Otarodifard was arrogant, disconnected and unavailable to answer any questions, even by phone. He may be good with the scalpel, but he's a failure with patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.