Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karen Linda Shore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Surgeons|Longmeadow, MA 01106

734 Bliss Rd Ste 5, Longmeadow, MA 01106

(413) 567-4500

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

2200 Whitney Ave # 180

(203) 407-2505

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

734 Bliss Rd # 5

(413) 567-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

160 Robbins St

(203) 755-6663
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

123 Summer St # 690

(508) 363-9530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

836 Farmington Ave # 221

(860) 523-1451

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5 Strong Avenue

(413) 586-0600
About

Practicing Pediatrics, A Small Pediatric Practice With Personalized Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audrey Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 17:03 PM
Love Doctor Shore and Anne. They are the best. Always willing to work with you on scheduling. Doctor Shore has come into the office on weekends many times for my kids. Absolutely love them!
Caroline Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 14:13 PM
Lisa Gryszowka on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 01:09 AM
Dr Leavitt is the best, been going there since he opened the office.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ashlie Joseph Gionfriddo on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 12:52 PM
Nicole Rucki on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 06:03 AM
cindy j. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/01/2008, 00:40 AM
Great Service! Dr. Leavitt has been seeing our children for eleven years. He is a committed doctor who takes the time to gather information and make appropriate recommendations. We have never felt rushed in his office. There are two doctors in the practice and one nurse. My children have always felt comfortable visiting the office even as babies. Their office provides a personal touch. We highly recommend this practice to families looking for a family practitioner.
terri c. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/09/2005, 05:34 AM
awesome, awesome, awesome!!! We have been going here for about ten years and it is a wonderful office. The doctors and nurse are truly gems. We love this office and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. My daughter doesn't even mind getting shots because the nurse is so good at giving them. PROS: everything CONS: nothing
terri c. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/09/2005, 03:19 AM
awesome, awesome, awesome!!! We have been going here for about ten years and it is a wonderful office. The doctors and nurse are truly gems. We love this office and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. My daughter doesn't even mind getting shots because the nurse is so good at giving them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.