Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kansas City Foot Specialists: Phillips Jennifer DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
24 reviews
|Podiatrists|Overland Park, KS 66213

7230 West 129th Street, Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 338-4440

https://kcfoot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(81) · Podiatrists

230 E Main St

(913) 856-8150
4.8
(122) · Healthcare

2790 Clay Edwards Dr #570

(816) 455-8900

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(246) · Podiatrists

2406 E R D Mize Rd B

(816) 478-3338

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(36) · Podiatrists

8919 Parallel Pkwy

(913) 321-0522
4.3
(28) · Podiatrists

10701 Nall Ave #120

(913) 381-5515

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties David B. Laha, DPM, FACFAS Jennifer G. Phillips, DPM Andrew M. Hall, DPM Welcome to Kansas City Foot Specialists! Podiatric physicians and surgeons specializing in heel pain, ingrown nails, bunions, hammertoes, corns, calluses, diabetic foot conditions, arthritis, skin diseases, fungal nails and sport injuries. History Established in 1985. Kansas City Foot Specialists was originally established by Dr. David Laha with the addition of Dr. Jennifer Phillips in 2004 and Dr. Ashley Marcol in 2011.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Hempfling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 04:31 AM
Professional, Friendly staff and never have to wait for ever in office!
Lynda L Kessler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 07:02 AM
Have broken both feet, had toenail taken off, torn cartridge now. and Dr LAha found I was suffering plantars f. helped me with excersies and good inserts, etc.. Yestersay had to i ject me for the torn cartridge. He is VERY knowledgable, good sense of humor, and my injections have been the the painless more than any other dr I've seen or taken clients to. he has seen my hubby and our 16yo now too over the past few years. and love the front office girls, nurses, and xray tech is so nice. wont go anywhere else!!
Brenda Perrenoud on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:50 AM
Terrible office policies! Will not allow you to leave your health savings account on file require an actual credit card so they can charge you automatically. Defeats the entire purpose of using a health savings account which they are fully aware of!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Joe Dunn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 05:30 AM
Shelley Glynn Peugeot on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 08:42 AM
I've been going to this office for a long time. The staff is very friendly, and you never have to wait long. I love Dr. Laha (and his gorgeous, piercing blue eyes) and Dr. Hall. Those are the only 2 Dr.'s I have met. I highly recommend this office, if you are looking for a great podiatrist!
Lisa Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 17:00 PM
Beth Allen Tobin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:46 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tammy Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 05:15 AM
Dr hall is wonderful. Had more than 1 shot in heal and then surgery. Entire staff is wonderful. This was 2nd surgery at this location in last 5 years for separate issues. Hopefully after this no more visits needed but if so I would definitely go back
Shirley Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:24 AM
Dr. Laha is the best and always takes his time with you. The staff is great too. Sometimes I have had to wait a little longer than I wanted for the follow ups but it is worth it. Dr. Laha did major surgery on my daughter's feet several years ago and she says she has never regretted it. He has seen me through several things and just did a joint replacement in my big toe and corrected a bunion I had.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.