Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kanell Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Jewelry|Philadelphia, PA 19107

124 1/2 S 8th St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 925-5885

http://www.jewelersrowusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

122 S 8th St

(215) 925-8259
5.0
(41) · Jewelry

4333 Main St

(215) 508-5220
5.0
(49) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979
5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

725 Sansom St #204

(267) 909-8754
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

738 Sansom St

(215) 627-1317
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

705 Sansom St

(215) 923-3055
About

Fine jewelry and diamonds. Specializing in custom designs. All types of jewelry repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gina M. review for Kanell Jewelers
Gina M. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/09/2021, 15:09 PM
Kanell's is the best jeweler on jeweler's row. My whole family goes there. we have been going there for many many years. Their jewelry is exquisite. Karen is awesome and Johnny is the best. Always honest and helpful.He always knows what I will love. My husband just bought me the most gorgeous pink sapphire ring.(Thanks Johnny) Everyone loves opening a "Johnnys box"
Jack Nark review for Kanell Jewelers
Jack Nark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 01:33 AM
For 40 years I had purchased jewelry for my wife from Kanell's and nowhere else!
Susan Gennaro review for Kanell Jewelers
Susan Gennaro on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:13 AM
Fabulous jewelry, terrific service!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Terri Pilla review for Kanell Jewelers
Terri Pilla on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:04 AM
Robert Edward review for Kanell Jewelers
Robert Edward on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:56 AM
You guys are amazing! Thanks for the gorgeous earrings and great service yesterday!
John Fisher review for Kanell Jewelers
John Fisher on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:49 AM
Love these guys! Great service and beautiful products!
NICK L. review for Kanell Jewelers
NICK L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/29/2010, 04:40 AM
SIMPLY THE BEST They have been my jeweler for over 10 years they are great!!!! They know what my wife loves and they deliver every time. with one beautiful piece after another. Nick from Mount Laurel,NJ If your looking for the best buying experience you ever dreamed of . Kanell Jewelers and Jack are Simply the best A++++++ hands down !!!!!
lisa o. review for Kanell Jewelers
lisa o. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/07/2010, 05:27 AM
Great, personable service I went to Kanell's after visiting multiple jewelers on the Row. This was my stop after a particularly aggressive and obnoxious visit to a store just down the street, which I now really do hate. Kanell's had exactly the ring that I wanted, were very polite, helpful and honest and did not push me to use a more expensive metal or finish. The ring was completed and arrived within ten days. Overall I was very happy with Kanell's and would go back.
Bob H. review for Kanell Jewelers
Bob H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/09/2009, 03:12 AM
Kanell Jewelers is Great - no nonsense If you prefer not to be treated like prey, this is the place. They have high quality items and simply tell you the price, no real haggling. Ask for Jeff, he's helped me buy jewelry for all of my wives (a joke, but true)!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.