Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kamp Anthony A DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
29 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Milford, OH 45150

5716 Signal Hill Ct # B, Ste B, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 831-7672

http://anthonykampdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(626) · Dentists

1319 Nagel Road

(513) 474-6777
5.0
(290) · Dental

5671 Far Hills Ave

(937) 293-6387
4.9
(36) · Pediatric Dentists

345 Park Ave, Hamilton, OH, 45013

(513) 896-7979

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(266) · Dental

11306 Montgomery Rd

(513) 376-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

100 S Main St

(937) 748-2616
4.7
(139) · Dental

5380 Pleasant Ave # 3B

(513) 829-1100

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
29 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Underhill on Facebook

5 months ago

01/20/2021, 03:31 AM
Welcoming and friendly staff and Dr.Kamp is just wonderful! Both of my children look forward to the dentist despite not having the best experiences in the past elsewhere. If you need a kind, thoughtful pediatric dentist that is not only fantastic at what he does but enjoys it! Look no further!
Sherri Hare on Facebook

9 months ago

09/18/2020, 21:00 PM
My girls love going to see Dr Kamp. Everyone is so nice and Dr Kamp explains everything he is going to do.
Laura Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 15:15 PM
we were referred to Dr.Kamp after my little one's regular dentist couldn't do his filling due to his anxiety. Dr. Kamp and staff were calming and relaxed professionals and they with the help of the "happy air" (nitrous) got the cavity taken care of in less than a half hour. This was truly amazing first class service. 5 stars. I think we will be switching dentists entirely and start at Dr.Kamp's office. many good. much wow.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kerri Adkins on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 02:25 AM
We had an amazing experience the receptionist is exceptionally warm and friendly you can tell she genuinely cares about her patients. Dr. Kamp and this office came highly recommend to me by a friend and I am so glad we chose them. We drove an hour to get here and it was definitely worth it. Thank you Dr. Kamp for the best 1st dentist visit any anxious mother could ask for! 5 stars
Kelly Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 10:02 AM
We travel an hour away just to see Dr. Kamp. We tried to transfer to a local doctor to us and regretted it. He is worth the drive!!!
Jenn Johnson-Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 13:44 PM
very Friendly, great experiance. my son loves going here!
Lezlee Major on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:41 AM
Chrissy Chambers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Keli N Tudor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 09:54 AM
We have been going here for a while. Always had a good experience. Dr.Kamp and staff sincerely care about patients. Recently We had a dental emergency and Dr. Kamp made himself available and saved my son's tooth! Definitely recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.