Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kahootz Steak & Ale House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
806 reviews
|Steakhouses|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1603 N Main St, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 895-9861

http://kahootzsteak.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are locally owned and operated, and it shows! From our servers that remember your name, to our Chef's hand carving steaks, from regional prime beef, we even fly in our seafood to assure the highest quality for you. The difference is in the details, like using seasonal ingredients & fresh herbs. We also boast some of the best homemade soups & desserts anywhere in the valley. And when you mention Idaho's largest selection of 43 draft beers and a fantastic list of regional wines.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
806 reviews
5571
  
4124
  
332
  
28
  
112
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rob Randall review for Kahootz Steak & Ale House
Rob Randall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 12:56 PM
Great food and outdoor patio
Deborah Wirth Warner review for Kahootz Steak & Ale House
Deborah Wirth Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 03:06 AM
Always a great meal. Bread pudding is a must
Mike Miller review for Kahootz Steak & Ale House
Mike Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 04:52 AM
Always excellent food and beverage. My wife and myself have never been disappointed enjoying this steak & ale house.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kaci Stuber review for Kahootz Steak & Ale House
Kaci Stuber on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 05:10 AM
Enjoyed our dinner here after a long and tiring day. One of the best Bloody Mary’s I’ve had too. Thanks Travis for the great service!
Kim Bailey Marques review for Kahootz Steak & Ale House
Kim Bailey Marques on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 05:52 AM
Great food...Great service!
Heng Fu review for Kahootz Steak & Ale House
Heng Fu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 03:44 AM
Great and fresh food ..perfect cook steak and most fresh and nice grill asparagus I ever had 😁
Bennett Barr review for Kahootz Steak & Ale House
Bennett Barr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Best steaks and pub grub in Meridian!
Dawna Ray-McNair review for Kahootz Steak & Ale House
Dawna Ray-McNair on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 02:59 AM
I have never been disappointed by a meal and I always leave with leftovers and dessert.
Sarah L Martinez review for Kahootz Steak & Ale House
Sarah L Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 08:07 AM
Fabulous food and service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.