Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kahn Brian MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
61 reviews
|Optometrists|Atlanta, GA 30305

3120 Maple Dr NE #100, N.E., Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 233-3267

https://www.georgiaeyeassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(54) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Optometrists

4562 Lawrenceville Hwy NW Suite 101

(770) 381-6706

1 person is looking at this business

About

I treat every one of my patient's as though they are a member of my family. Very simple to do and very effective and appreciated by each of my patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
61 reviews
555
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 13:15 PM
Dr Kahn was very kind, professional, and caring. I would definitely recommend him!
Angela W. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 06:15 AM
Always an excellent experience and one of the best eye doctors I've ever had! The staff at GEA is top notch and all super helpful and friendly.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 06:21 AM
Dr. Kahn was very professional and friendly. I will definitely see him again and recommend him to others. Although the wait to be called was long, my visit with Dr. Kahn was quick and to the point, yet personable.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Prathyusha R. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 09:04 AM
Shenice C. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:00 AM
Dr. Kahn is consistently upbeat, resourceful, & thoroughly educates your status and options. I'd recommend him to anyway who enjoys a pleasant exchange with your physician, Dr. Kahn is your guy.
Consuelo H. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 22:45 PM
Dr. Kahn is the absolute best! I've been going to him for years, he was the first eye doctor to recognize and diagnose my keratoconis. He got me fitted withmedically necessary contact lenses that I could actually see out of.
Imoni D. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 04:08 AM
Very nice and gave me all the info I needed to get new contacts & glasses
Terri H. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 21:02 PM
Dr. Kahn and his staff are always professional, pleasant, and very helpful. My favorite thing about today was the person that helps you pick out glasses - we made the same face when I tried on ones that didn't suit me. She was very kind, but also gave me the honest feedback I needed. I drive 45 minutes to see Dr. Kahn and it is totally worth it!
Micheal P. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 02:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.