Logo White
Watch Demo

Kagan Institute

Own this business?
4.8
52 reviews
|Healthcare|Los Angeles, CA 90036

5455 Wilshire Blvd #1714, Ste 1714, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 937-2269

https://kaganinstitute.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

The New York Eye Cancer Center: Paul T. Finger MD
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

115 E 61st St

(212) 832-8170
Leejee H. Suh, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

880 3rd Ave

(212) 305-9535
Rania Tabet, M.D.
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

4704 Montrose Blvd

(713) 333-0151
Floyd F. Spechler, MD
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1802 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 354-1717
Joseph "Jeff" Sinclair, MD
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

501 Summers St

(304) 344-3937
King To
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

78 Baker St

(401) 831-4592

About

Dr. Arkady B Kagan, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Los Angeles, CA. He has 28 years of experience. His specialties include Ophthalmology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
52 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 35 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alina Sosipatrova on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 23:39 PM
joey on Wellness

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 09:05 AM
I am very pleased with Dr. Arkady Kagan. They exceeded my high expectations. The work was done with out pain and with LOCAL anesthetics. It was similar to a dentist where you do NOT feel pain just the idea in your head that you are being worked on. Dr K gave me a pill to help me relax. That helped ! My results are super and he does a great job on his follow up visits.
Nora M on Wellness

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 06:17 AM
I had heard great things about this doctor. I went for a consultation as I couldn't read without glasses anymore. Dr. Kagan explained in details why people over 40 partially lose their near vision. He spoke slowly and answered all my questions. He showed me an educational video describing why farsightedness happens and how it can be fixed. I had a Conductive Keratoplasty. The procedure took 5 min for both eyes. I could read the very same day. I told all my friends about Dr.Kagan and the CK surgery. In 21 century, people are not stuck with reading glasses anymore.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Burt Kearns on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:58 AM
Leilani Dowding on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 07:17 AM
2nd time having botox here. I asked for my lines wrinkles to be removed without being totally frozen, and i was 100% pleased with the results. My face didn't look plastic or totally frozen whilst stopping all the major forehead and frown lines. Have recommended Dr Kagan to my friends
Llojana Munoz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 07:02 AM
SurenE. on Wellness

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 06:37 AM
I am a long time patient of Dr Arkady Kagan. I had LASIK performed by him in 1999 and was very happy with my vision up until i developed Cataracts. Without a doubt i chose Dr. Kagan again for my eye surgery. It has been three weeks since i had my second eye operated on and i am glad to report that i am doing well. Dr. Kagan used the new lenses available for cataract patients now and i dont need near or distance glasses. I chose well once again.
Marina Gantioque on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 05:58 AM
Abraham Palomera on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 01:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.