Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K2-Sports Therapy and Performance

Claimed
5.0
120 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Mooresville, NC 28117

508 Williamson Rd Suite 200, Ste. 200, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 360-2595

https://www.k2-healthcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

3410 Healy Drive

(336) 893-8727

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

6329 Unity St Suite A

(336) 474-0278

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

5 people are looking at this business

About

K2 Sports Therapy is the areas premier Physical Therapy practice serving Mooresville, Huntersville, Cornelius, Davidson, Statesville, Troutman and the Lake Norman area. With advanced training methods, manual treatment skills including dry needling our physical therapists will get you on your way to recovery as quickly and as safely as possible. All of our therapists are either NCAA athletes themselves or sports rehabilitation specialists as certified athletic trainers. Trust you rehabilitation to the most experienced staff in the area.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Biro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 17:20 PM
I have lived with intense shoulder/chest pain for 9 years after a dead lifting mishap and was unable to do certain exercises without inflicting damage. I worked with the owner Kevin Kucko who diagnosed my issue in about 15 minutes. He recommended dry needling which was slightly uncomfortable but not painful. I never would have imagined this pain to go away so easily, I am beyond pleased with K2 Sports Therapy. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable, I will definitely be returning for some other pains I have been dealing with for years. THANK YOU!
Patricia Ann Knittel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 14:20 PM
Everyone is awesome! They are patient and very kind! Love Holiday and Kevin!
Bill Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 11:34 AM
I just completed my therapy sessions from my shoulder surgeries (3 of them) at K2 Sports Therapy in Mooresville. The Staff there is very professional and friendly. They treat everyone special. A special shout out to Sabrina, Larissa, Gwen, and Ashley. Thank you for your hard work. I recommend K2 to everyone.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Diane Lennon Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 18:47 PM
Top Notch! Friendly, clean, professional staff once you enter the facility. Sabrina is knowledgeable and truly cares about her clients. Even though I’ve only been working with her for several weeks, she is determined to help me see healthy progress. I appreciate her kindness, sweet personality and professionalism. I’m hopeful for more physical improvement in the months to follow. Thank you 😊
Scott K. Reichmeister on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 11:56 AM
Hi, I was there yesterday for dry needling and an evaluation with Kevin. He's great by the way. Felt very at ease and he's easy to talk to. I never had dry needling done so I was a bit apprehensive but Kevin made it just fine and I felt relaxed. After it was over plus the stretching I felt so much better. Looking forward to my next visit.
Rita Caperoon Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 21:33 PM
The best. Very professional - I truly believe they are the for YOU and to make YOU stronger/better
Debbie Garabato on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:40 AM
All employed at K2 Sports Therapy are so helpful and knowledgeable. I've gone to several physical therapists but will now always return to K2....they are the best!
Jessica Lindley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 11:45 AM
I have had issues with daily head aches and migraines and TMJ syndrome for upwards of 15 years.. and since I started working with Kevin at k2 sports therapy in November 2018, I am happy to share that I have finally had relief. No migraines, and a significant reduction in my TMJ symptoms and headaches. I am so very grateful for his work and expertise! I have been witness to their professionalism and knowledge and highly recommend them to anyone in need of a solution to a chronic issue or an acute need for assistance, instruction and guidance. K2 is top notch from admission to checkout and I thank each of them!!
Kristin Derr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 13:09 PM
Very Professional, extremely knowledgeable and love the fact that they treat you like family!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.