Logo White
Watch Demo

K T Sterling Mechanical

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Contractors|Newport News, VA 23605

611 Willow Dr, Newport News, VA 23605

(757) 706-3277

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

K T Sterling Mechanical specializes in the sales, service, and installation of residential and light commercial heating, cooling, plumbing and electrical. With over 20 years experience in doing things the right way, let us help you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stephanie Barber on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/31/2019, 03:51 AM
    Our AC unit broke and we couldn’t get anyone (other companies) to call us back or come out because they were too busy. With 2 month old twins we needed it fixed quickly. I contacted KT Sterling and not only were they out the next morning it was fixed quickly and with EXCELLENT customer service (with a smile!). Both Kenny and George were friendly and helpful. They quickly made us forever customers! Honest, hard working, friendly, knowledgeable, fair prices - can’t ask for anything more. Thank you so much!!
    Kevin Butler-Au on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/19/2019, 01:29 AM
    Huge thanks to Kenny and K T Sterling for the outstanding service. Our A/C unit was previously serviced by a different company who completely misdiagnosed the problem. Kenny was able to quickly identify the problem and get everything back up and running saving us thousands of dollars. If you are looking for an honest company who knows what they are doing do not hesitate...KT Sterling is the way to go. Huge thank you to Kenny, very much appreciated!!!
    Jennifer Verniel LeCount on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/28/2019, 16:25 PM
    Thank you K Sterling (K T Sterling Mech) for coming out and fixing our upstairs AC unit. It has already cooled down. George was prompt, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend this company.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Margaret Elizabeth on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/31/2019, 03:13 AM
    The technician came first thing in the morning and was very polite. After inspecting our AC and finding the problem, he explained in detail what had happened and was able to fix it quickly. The price was very reasonable and after he repaired the AC he double checked it to make sure it was still working properly.
    Glenn Wurdemann on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/05/2019, 09:00 AM
    Kenny gets right into his work!
    Debi Ling Henderson on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 15:36 PM
    Called because our AC was out and a Technician was at the house in 15 mins and had us cooled off soon after. Professional and friendly.
    Brian Crockett on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 21:28 PM
    Kenny and his team came to my older home, were respectful of the history and put in a great system to. They were sensitive to my whims, and quickly resolved any even minor concerns.
    Susan Anderson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/07/2018, 04:48 AM
    Kenny & his team always do what makes sense - they nursed one of our units for a few years until it had to be replaced this year and that clearly was the best decision. They are knowledgeable and trustworthy and are not in business to make you spend money you don't need to spend. I highly recommend them.
    Andy Gninworb on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2018, 19:01 PM
    I am from Ohio and I was visiting my daughter. Her air conditioning had failed and their home warranty is not worth having. I was very pleased with this company. Kenny (owner) fixed my daughter's air conditioning unit. He came to her house on the same day I called and fixed her air conditioning. He was polite and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for responding so quickly to our needs. I would recommend KT Sterling Mechanical to everyone. It's ashamed that his service does not expand out of the Virginia area and into the Ohio area. Now my daughter and her husband have a reliable air conditioning/heating place to call when they need help. Thanks again Kenny. His pricing is better than others, ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.