Logo White
Watch Demo

K & P Roofing INC

Own this business?
4.4
14 reviews
|Contractors|Louisville, Kentucky 40223

914 N English Station Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40223

(502) 245-2211

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Great Lakes Seamless Gutters & Great Lakes Quality Roofing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

Po Box 193

(231) 535-2175

1 person is looking at this business

Gekle Builders
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6410 Whispering Ln

(517) 977-0386
Midwest Renovation
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5308 Monticello Rd

(573) 635-5412

1 person is looking at this business

Gingerich Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

S10388 Old Bluff Trl

(608) 280-1574

1 person is looking at this business

Americhoice Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6614 SE 74th Ave

(503) 267-0276

1 person is looking at this business

By the Specs
5.0
(2) · Contractors

17732 Highland Rd

(225) 333-4242

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Troy Stout on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/18/2019, 01:30 AM
    K&P was very helpful through an insurance claim and then was very quick to schedule and complete the project. Very pleased with the experience.
    Ebony Chantal Gordon on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2018, 14:42 PM
    Professional and friendly staff, great quality work, and awesome customer service !! If you're needing roof repair, they are the right company to call. After all the strong storms recently, I still have a dry home. I don't have to worry about leaks anymore & I couldn't be happier!
    Jordan Parks on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2018, 13:10 PM
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Lisa Ann Gordon on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2018, 13:00 PM
    Excellent service!
    Kristina Michelle Schueler on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2018, 07:55 AM
    Wonderful services along with excellent customer service!
    Sara DuBéy on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2018, 06:28 AM
    Very professional and such a pleasure to work with!
    Wendy Kurysh Bootes on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2018, 04:43 AM
    I love their prompt service and quality they provide. I have used this local company for seven years and recommend them highly
    Jennifer Pierce on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2018, 04:07 AM
    Awesome job
    Natalie Jo Hawes on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2018, 04:02 AM
    We do a lot of business with Seth and always have a good experience. They answered all my questions and helped me with the insurance claim. Thanks guys!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.