Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K & J's Elegant Pastries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1375 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Alabaster, AL 35007

236 1st St S #300, Ste 300, Alabaster, AL 35007

(205) 663-4827

https://www.kjselegantpastries.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828
4.9
(734) · Restaurants

708 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 379-0293
4.9
(256) · Bakeries

320 20th St W

(205) 221-1352

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(210) · Restaurants

917 1st St SW

(256) 626-2590

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(285) · Restaurants

2128 University Blvd

(205) 506-2777

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(92) · Restaurants

569 1st St SW

(205) 216-2897
About

K & J's Elegant Pastries is a custom cake shop that specializes in custom cakes for all occasions. While offering many other sweet treats such as cupcakes, pastries, cookies and so much more, we pride ourselves on our unique designs that are custom made for you to order. We bake with the freshest ingredients and offer the best quality product for the best price. We are committed to creating the best cakes that will definitely make your event unforgettable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,375 reviews
5938
  
458
  
313
  
28
  
133
  
325 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl Tarver-Coleman on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2020, 13:31 PM
K & J’s Elegant Pastries is highly recommended for your sweet needs! From their birthday cakes, cookies, cinnamon rolls, pound cake slices, cupcake, milkshake floats (with whatever topping you like), you will never be disappointed!
Binah Ra El on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2020, 16:21 PM
After a long day of birthday celebrations, our final stop was K and Js. My first impression was when we reached the door, we were greeted and directed outside (Covid pre-caution). There were a group of patrons near the menu waiting for their order. The young lady politely asked them to step aside so that we could see menu (close to closing time). All of the treats that I saw looked amazing. The girls were in awe when they seen their treats! Somehow, I managed to drop by debit card after my purchase. The next day I got a call from the owner about my card. She told me that it was found outside and that she would hold until pickup. When i explained that we lived out of town, she suggested overnighting it to me. These days good customer service is a rarity so I want to commend this store for exemplifying outstanding customer service. They definately live up to the hype!!! We will definately be returning!!!!
Oneka Nikki Robinson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2020, 03:39 AM
This cake was not only beautiful, it was delicious! Thank you so much for your hard work!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kim Pendleton on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 04:26 AM
great communication!! The Cake was awesome. will definitely use again
Danielle Seltzer on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 05:08 AM
Tried them for the first time last night at the food truck Friday event, the cupcakes were so good and moist!!! The Gigi’s punch was good as well!!!
Toccara Lewis-Lucy on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 01:18 AM
Absolutely wonderful!! Exceptional service and taste. We will definitely be back!
Way Wal on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 04:14 AM
These milkshakes are absolutely amazing!
Kim Porumb Fikes on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:32 AM
My husband and I bought some cupcakes and a cinnamon roll from you. Holy cow they were so good. We will definitely be back!!
Alex Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 02:48 AM
Made my baby shower cake it's was awesome
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.