Logo White
Watch Demo

Justin Raanan Dds, Mmsc

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Healthcare|Beverly Hills, California 90210

414 N Camden Dr, Penthouse Suite 1280, Beverly Hills, California 90210

(310) 205-5300

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Prakash P. Amin, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2211 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 587-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Blumenthal-Mcg Sally
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

823 Cathedral Drive, Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 685-4728

2 people are looking at this business

Corban Counseling
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

2 people are looking at this business

Georgia Sports and Pain Physicians
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4900 Ivey Rd NW Ste 810

(678) 324-7913

1 person is looking at this business

Roger S Lim Dds
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

1 person is looking at this business

Daniel Grossman
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1580 Valencia St # 508

(415) 641-2140

2 people are looking at this business

About

With years of experience, local dentist Dr. Raanan strongly believes in saving teeth and that everyone should have a smile that makes them feel confident. His office specializes in Preventive Dentistry, Whitening, Teeth cleaning, Implants, Wisdom tooth extractions, and minimally invasive procedure to improve the health and aesthetics of your mouth. With the use of a microscope, utilizing the advancements in Periodontal Plastic Surgery and his knowledge in minimally invasive techniques, we are able to aesthetically enhance your natural smile. The goals of these procedures are to improve the tissue health around the teeth to help maintain the tooth for a lifetime. On site services also include

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Precious W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:38 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Rodney Raanan for close to 10 years. He always finds time to explain all the procedures and treatments, and he's very good at putting me at ease. The office staff and assistants are always friendly and helpful.
Krishma 'Kisu' Sheth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:49 AM
A visit with Dr. Rodney Raanan deserves much more than just 5 stars! Dr. Raanan is sweet, caring, thorough, and extremely talented at what he does. Although I did not have extensive work done, Dr. Raanan completely transformed my teeth and my smile. Before visiting his office, I was always self-conscious of my front teeth because I thought they were too big and I didn’t like the way they made my smile look. I expressed my concerns to him and he carefully listened and addressed every single one of them. Throughout the treatment, he would ask how I was doing, if I had any questions, and would update me every step of the way. I couldn’t be happier with the final result! With minimal invasive te...  more>>
Cris Washington on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 06:21 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Raanan for treatment for the past 6 months. He is very caring and gentle, always happy to answer questions about anything. We have referred several friends to his practice, and they are pleased with Dr. Raanan as well. I have so many friends who end up being uncomfortable or unhappy with their choice of cosmetic dentist, and I am happy to say that I am very trusting of Dr. Raanan with my dental needs.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Norman Kerman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 05:07 AM
I had to leave my long-term dentist when he retired. I was scared to death of having to go to a new dentist, and if I'd only gone here sooner, I would have saved myself a lot of money and pain. Dr. Raanan is extremely gentle. So far I've had two crowns and they have been almost painless (hate shots in my gums) and I haven't experienced any problems afterward. I appreciate that the staff is extremely professional, I highly recommend Dr. Raanan and his team!
Catherine Kline on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 04:34 AM
I've been going to Dr. Rodney since early 2016. He is by far one of the best dentists I've ever gone to. He treats you with amazing care, tells you what you actually need to have done, he never tries to sell you like most dentists today. I would highly recommend anyone to him. I had to get a crown done and it was same day. He is so funny and he does an amazing job!!!
Edward Johnny on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 03:16 AM
I had an appointment with Dr. Rodney to fix a broken tooth. He is very friendly and immediately puts you at ease. He took the time to make sure I was comfortable at all times and communicates his intentions throughout the procedure. I ended up needing a crown which meant those dreaded shots. He asked how I was with them beforehand so he could put me at ease and here is the best part, I didn't feel a thing. I highly recommend this office.
Charmaine Watson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 02:23 AM
Dr. Rodney is the best dentist I've ever had. I have always been afraid of the dentist. He has done a lot of work on my teeth, and is always gentle. My fears are gone and his work is excellent. My family and almost everyone I work with goes to Dr. Rodney’s office. Including one of the doctors I work with. Always friendly and helpful with my teeth questions, he definitely has the best dental office in Beverly Hills!!!
Patrick B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 06:08 AM
Hands down the best dentist I have ever had. The staff is very professional, timely, knowledgeable, nice and courteous. With every visit I feel the hygienist and Dr. Rodney have a genuine concern for the health of my teeth and aren't concerned about making more money. The cost are also a little higher but you are getting very high quality service. I never feel like I am sitting through a sales pitch at this office and always feel good after every visit. I have been to a number of dentists throughout my lifetime and I highly recommend this Dentist and office.
Michelle A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:39 AM
I was a new patient yesterday, and left with one of the best experiences I've had in a long time. Out of frustration with my previous provider, I sought the help of Yelp to lead me to a better dentist practice. The positive reviews on here don't lie. I found the entire team to be extremely helpful and professional. I don't have a single negative thing to say about my experience. I had my teeth cleaned and a chipped tooth fixed. I left with my teeth feeling and looking amazing. Thank you, Dr. Rodney & team, for the extraordinary service you've provided.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.