Logo White
Watch Demo

Justin Raanan Dds, Mmsc

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Healthcare|Beverly Hills, California 90210

414 N Camden Dr, Penthouse Suite 1280, Beverly Hills, California 90210

(310) 205-5300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Prakash P. Amin, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2211 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 587-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Blumenthal-Mcg Sally
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

823 Cathedral Drive, Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 685-4728

1 person is looking at this business

Corban Counseling
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

3 people are looking at this business

Georgia Sports and Pain Physicians
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4900 Ivey Rd NW Ste 810

(678) 324-7913
Roger S Lim Dds
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626
Daniel Grossman
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1580 Valencia St # 508

(415) 641-2140

1 person is looking at this business

About

With years of experience, local dentist Dr. Raanan strongly believes in saving teeth and that everyone should have a smile that makes them feel confident. His office specializes in Preventive Dentistry, Whitening, Teeth cleaning, Implants, Wisdom tooth extractions, and minimally invasive procedure to improve the health and aesthetics of your mouth. With the use of a microscope, utilizing the advancements in Periodontal Plastic Surgery and his knowledge in minimally invasive techniques, we are able to aesthetically enhance your natural smile. The goals of these procedures are to improve the tissue health around the teeth to help maintain the tooth for a lifetime. On site services also include

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abigail M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 02:34 AM
I am forever grateful to Dr. Rodney because he gave me my confidence back and I will spend the rest of my life telling anyone who will listen what a perfectionist he is. Thank you so much Dr. Rodney. You have no idea how much you've positively impacted my confidence. Every day I get to wake up and smile without covering my mouth or becoming self-conscious about how I look. Every time I smile, I am now reminded of you and how hard you worked to help me step out into the world with my head high.
Jenny C on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 04:55 AM
I have had braces and invisalign but a few teeth just wouldn't completely straighten out, so I decided to look into alternative options. I met with Dr. Rodney Raanan who was so incredibly knowledgeable and decided to move forward with veneering the few teeth that were bothering me. I went in for the next appointment and my teeth are absolutely perfect. I can't stop staring at them. He matched the color perfectly, the shape was done meticulously and they look totally natural but corrected.
Angie F on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:35 AM
One of the things that really makes Dr. Rodney so good is that he sees you as a person, not a wallet. He's not interested in charging you for every little thing/follow up visit/etc. He just wants you to be well informed about what's happening to your teeth and what your options are so YOU can decide what YOU want to do in terms of treatment. He will give you his expert opinion on what the ideal course of actions are. He's a straight-shooter and somebody I'm very pleased to recommend!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Shayne S on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 02:53 AM
Thank you, Dr. Rodney Raanan. I know that you are the best dentist ever, and I appreciate you! Taking care of my teeth over the past year has been a challenge, but I thank you for making sure that they are in the best shape they can be. I live in Pomona, but the drive is well worth it for the excellent care that I receive. Keep up the great work!
Betty Johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 05:54 AM
Dr. Rodney is my dentist and I want to say that it’s so good to finally find a dentist that is honest and friendly. I love the work they did and I’m very satisfied and happy.
Jenny Simpson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 05:47 AM
Dr. Rodney Raanan is the BEST! A great dentist with a great personality. His knowledge and technique is one of a kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Rodney to anyone.
Jelai Anderson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 02:31 AM
For years I was uncomfortable to smile. I had crowns on my front teeth. The crown were bulky and the color was not that natural. After some research and evaluations, I had them replaced by Dr Rodney Raanan. It was a drastic different. I couldn’t believe it. I feel I am smiling with my own teeth, so natural and it is so me. It was costly, but one of the best investment I’ve ever done on myself. Thanks’ Dr. Rodney
Jannelle S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 02:22 AM
Dr. Rodney Raanan is the nicest dentist I've ever seen. I have extensive dental issues and have always had a fear of dentists. Dr. Rodney has a gentle personality that made me feel immediately at ease. He treated me and I left with a smile. He is the only dentist I will see for the rest of my life.
Michelle C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 02:18 AM
Dr. Rodney Raanan is amazing. He is always available for an emergency and still has a smile on his face. I am lucky to have found such a kind and talented dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.