Logo White
Watch Demo

Justin Raanan Dds, Mmsc

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Healthcare|Beverly Hills, California 90210

414 N Camden Dr, Penthouse Suite 1280, Beverly Hills, California 90210

(310) 205-5300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Prakash P. Amin, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2211 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 587-2255

2 people are looking at this business

Blumenthal-Mcg Sally
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

823 Cathedral Drive, Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 685-4728

1 person is looking at this business

Corban Counseling
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

3 people are looking at this business

Georgia Sports and Pain Physicians
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4900 Ivey Rd NW Ste 810

(678) 324-7913

1 person is looking at this business

Roger S Lim Dds
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

2 people are looking at this business

Daniel Grossman
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1580 Valencia St # 508

(415) 641-2140

2 people are looking at this business

About

With years of experience, local dentist Dr. Raanan strongly believes in saving teeth and that everyone should have a smile that makes them feel confident. His office specializes in Preventive Dentistry, Whitening, Teeth cleaning, Implants, Wisdom tooth extractions, and minimally invasive procedure to improve the health and aesthetics of your mouth. With the use of a microscope, utilizing the advancements in Periodontal Plastic Surgery and his knowledge in minimally invasive techniques, we are able to aesthetically enhance your natural smile. The goals of these procedures are to improve the tissue health around the teeth to help maintain the tooth for a lifetime. On site services also include

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Bronson on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 02:21 AM
State of the art and great staff.
Amanda Carpenter Spagnoli on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 03:02 AM
Dr Raanan is absolutely a patient doctor who cares. His bedside manner is sweet and genuine and listens to all your questions. The team at Rifkin and Raanan for veneers is highly skilled and my teeth are now one of the most beautiful things about me where before that was not the case. They looked very similar to my originals but back to how they should have been before grinding them away. I get compliments beyond galore about my smile and my confidence shines with it. Dr Raanan is the best dentist I have ever been to and won’t ever change.
Jaime Hardie Miele on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 08:53 AM
Wonderful, compassionate prosthodontist, with a terrific artistic, aesthetic eye! His staff is wonderful too. We were pleased with our experiences and look forward to completing our process with Dr. Raanan! I personally have never been to a dentist that truly concerns himself with the entire overall health of the mouth and teeth like Dr. Raanan. He doesn’t just focus on today, but likes to really lend an eye to the long range health of your teeth. I’m very grateful to have found him!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Homa Sarshar on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 03:37 AM
I have been Dr. Rifkin’s patient for close to 20 years and would not change him and his office staff for anybody else.
Bto Smto on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 02:18 AM
Today was my first day, I arrived nervous but the reception of Lili was super nice. Then when I had my X-ray, Kelli made me feel super comfortable. finally Dr. Rodney explained what was happening with my teeth and the result of x-rays, cleaning was excellent and very comfortable. it's a great team 🙏🏽
Behnaz Banisadr on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 08:00 AM
Shireen Ganjian Dardashti on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 02:03 AM
Dr. Ranaan is a perfectionist which gave me the most beautiful smile I ever had. Thank you!
Maria Grazia on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 16:48 PM
Dr. Rodney and his staff are amazing!!!!!!!!! when I walked in... Lilly was so sweet, nice and greeted me with a big smile :) they treated me like a princess there! I swear Dr. Rodney is the best dentist I ever been to!!!! he was super gentle, patient, comforting and gave me the super makeover smile I dreamed of all my life!!!.Thanks to him and his assistant Kelly OMG she was the sweetest and the coolest ever!!! without them two and their amazing talented work I wouldn't be able to smile as big as I do now! :) I am very grateful for everything everyone in this office have done for me. I love you guys! :*) You guys are the best of the best!
Mari Nazar on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 09:04 AM
Dr. Rodney and his staff are amazing!!!!!!!!! when I walked in... Lilly was so sweet, nice and greeted me with a big smile :) they treated me like a princess there! I swear Dr. Rodney is the best dentist I ever been to!!!! he was super gentle, patient, comforting and gave me the super makeover smile I dreamed of all my life!!!.Thanks to him and his assistant Kelly OMG she was the sweetest and the coolest ever!!! without them two and their amazing talented work I wouldn't be able to smile as big as I do now! :) I am very grateful for everything everyone in this office have done for me. I love you guys! :*) You guys are the best of the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.