Logo White
Watch Demo

Justin Raanan Dds, Mmsc

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Healthcare|Beverly Hills, California 90210

414 N Camden Dr, Penthouse Suite 1280, Beverly Hills, California 90210

(310) 205-5300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Prakash P. Amin, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2211 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 587-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Blumenthal-Mcg Sally
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

823 Cathedral Drive, Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 685-4728
Corban Counseling
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

2 people are looking at this business

Georgia Sports and Pain Physicians
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4900 Ivey Rd NW Ste 810

(678) 324-7913
Martin Chidubem Ozor
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

720 W Hill St

(502) 636-3164
Roger S Lim Dds
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

About

With years of experience, local dentist Dr. Raanan strongly believes in saving teeth and that everyone should have a smile that makes them feel confident. His office specializes in Preventive Dentistry, Whitening, Teeth cleaning, Implants, Wisdom tooth extractions, and minimally invasive procedure to improve the health and aesthetics of your mouth. With the use of a microscope, utilizing the advancements in Periodontal Plastic Surgery and his knowledge in minimally invasive techniques, we are able to aesthetically enhance your natural smile. The goals of these procedures are to improve the tissue health around the teeth to help maintain the tooth for a lifetime. On site services also include

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellie Kohan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 08:39 AM
Dennis Mosbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:38 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Raanan’s for just about a year. For more than 45 years, several dentists, who were top in their field, have attempted to fix my teeth. It was not until I met Dr. Raanan that he immediately found the issue was with my bite. Over several months Dr. Raanan rebuilt my entire mouth. With the work finally completed I do not use hyperbole when I use the term, “life changing.” To be able to chew foods properly, to fully enjoy the bliss of biting into a crisp apple, is nothing short of a wondrous event. With a passion for his craft and his intellectual brilliance he executed perfectly his vision, and exceeded every expectation of mine. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Ra...  more>>
Charles H on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 04:47 AM
Every positive review listed for this dentist is absolutely true. Every member of the staff is fantastic, helpful and well trained. They all have a wonderful attitude and sense of humor, you definitely feel at ease and practically like you're a member of their little family. Dr. Rodney is thorough, gentle and calming. He is extremely aware of his patients needs and comfort. The office itself is even charming and welcoming. You will definitely feel secure with your choice in dentist coming here.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
A Gibson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 02:37 AM
Dr. Rodney is an exceptional dentist with a very professional team. He did a deep cleaning and removed cavities. The cleaning was really fast and didn't feel any pain. Concerning my cavities, my previous dentist told me that I needed crowns and root canal, while Dr. Rodney was the only one that tried to avoid that situation and saved my teeth. I am really thankful for all the staff's work. I would definitively recommend this dentist and staff.
Virginia R on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 03:40 AM
I just started my invisalign with Dr. Rodney and his dedication to making sure I have the best results is unmatched. I really appreciate Dr. Rodney and his staff's honesty and providing full transparency through every step of the process - it shows that he delivers results and gives 200% in giving his patients the best service. I highly recommend Dr. Rodney Raanan and looking forward to referring more of my friends.
Charlene A on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 01:50 AM
I love Dr. Rodney Raanan the dentist. I recently do not have coverage for dental and I am terrified of the dentist. After reading the reviews I decided to make an appointment and go. He was gentle, quick and explained the procedure great! I will continuously drive about 40 min to get there because he is so worth it! I found my dentist for life!
Karen C on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:35 AM
A 5 star experience. The office staff were such a delight to interact with and Dr. Rodney was professional and friendly. I appreciate Dr. Rodney's careful explanation on the results after he examined my teeth. I am relieved to have found a dentist I am happy with and definitely will recommend him to my family and friends.
Jazmine B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 01:12 AM
Most people fear going to the dentist, but with Dr. Rodney, that fear goes away. The office environment is great and the staff are all super sweet and great at what they do. Dr. Rodney gives the best treatment than any dentist I've ever tried. I recently went in for a teeth whitening and couldn't be more pleased with the results. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new dentist, whether it is just for basic cleaning or for more intense procedures/surgeries, look no further than Dr. Rodney!
Nellie W on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 02:59 AM
Dr. Rodney and his staff are the upmost professional, always making me feel right at home. I can't stop smiling and it's been a couple weeks so my face hurts now ;) needless to say I love my veneers! I highly recommend Dr. Rodney, he's the only dentist I look forward to seeing. BRAVO to the artist because that's what he does by designing the perfect one of a kind smile. See you in a few months for my cleaning :D
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.