Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Truck & Van

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1285 reviews
|Car Buyers|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2240 S 35th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(602) 243-6002

https://justtruckandvan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

21630 N 9th Ave

(623) 236-3628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4050 S 19th Ave

(602) 276-3797

2 people are looking at this business

About

Just Truck and Van is Arizona's largest truck specialty auto recycler and has been serving customers with quality recycled auto parts and excellent service for nearly 20 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,285 reviews
5915
  
4114
  
352
  
230
  
180
  
94 reviews have no rating
  • 1111 Reviews4.5Google
  • 170 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 14:24 PM
I am so thrilled that I found what I needed for my truck!!!! And there was plenty of help!!! the prices were great and so was the return policy!! thank you Just trucks and Vans!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for coming by Vicki! Glad you found what you needed!

Josue Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 12:07 PM
Lots of options in this place! Good Customer service! The staff is nice and chill! �
Business Response:

Thanks so much Josue!

Charles Thurman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 12:00 PM
I like the food I like the prices. Just need a hand washing station.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Charles! Hand washing station is a great suggestion! We appreciate the feedback!

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Hector Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 06:11 AM
Its a pretty good place to get parts and everything is pretty organized and great front desk service
Business Response:

Hey thanks Hector! Come back again soon!

Mike Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 10:07 AM
Jason Chadwick on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:41 AM
Pulled the part myself and was quoted a price that matches online with shipping so I didnt buy anything.
Business Response:

Hey Jason, thanks so much for the feedback. We're sorry you had this experience, we do our best to keep our prices lower than ALL of our competitors. We're proud to boast the lowest prices of any self serve yards in Phoenix. Please show your review or this comment to any of our employees for free entry into the yard on your next trip and 10% off your purchase should you find you're in need of a part from us again. Thanks again for coming to JTV!

Fito Barraza on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:10 AM
I found everything that i need it ...i like da customer service nice friendly people you guys have...i recommended .....
Business Response:

Thanks so much Fito! Glad you found everything you needed!

Amy D. Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

So glad you had a good experience Amy! Come back and see us anytime!

Jim Giese on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 02:33 AM
Ive never left empty handed because of prices. They usually work with if your a little short on funds... the huge selection of trucks and SUVs I find my parts 90% of the time...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.