Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Truck & Van

Own this business?
4.6
1052 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2240 S 35th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(602) 243-6002

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Just Truck and Van is Arizona's largest truck specialty auto recycler and has been serving customers with quality recycled auto parts and excellent service for nearly 20 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,052 reviews
5789
  
490
  
340
  
220
  
145
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 894 Reviews4.6Google
  • 154 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Arthur on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 03:29 AM
Awesome place to go for parts. Cheapest in the valley and awesome help from the employees
Daviid Herson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 13:50 PM
Jose Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 09:17 AM
Very nice and helpful people highly recommend thanks for ur help
Business Response:

Thanks for coming by Jose!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Armando Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 10:44 AM
Great selection great prices open rain or shine on duty mechanics
Emily Lyon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 08:44 AM
If you're looking for Jeep Grand Cherokees, there's tons here!
Business Response:

thank you for visiting ....emily

Marcus G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 12:38 PM
Good customer service and had the part I needed for a good price been here several times and I'm always satisfied. Mark G
Daniel Salcido on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:11 AM
Tony McGrath on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:28 AM
I saved money buying re-usable parts for my 99 truck. I'm coming back!!
Jeremy Elder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 14:30 PM
Awesome service from Crystal and everything I needed in one spot
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.