Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Sprinklers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
206 reviews
|Lawn Services|Albuquerque, NM 87111

9140 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 797-3384

https://www.justsprinklers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.5
(17) · Home Services

701 Trading Post Trail SE

(505) 553-8087
4.5
(85) · Lawn Services

11960 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 275-0996
4.3
(11) · Home Services

5604 Everitt Rd NW

(505) 688-5594

1 person is looking at this business

About

Just Sprinklers is a landscape contractor serving Albuquerque, NM. We specialize in the installation of sprinkler systems, as well as the integration of landscaping water elements. Our sprinkler systems are no-hassle solutions to keeping your lawn green and healthy regardless of what mother nature may have to offer during any given season. Alongside installation, we also provide repair services and parts to help keep your system working properly and efficiently. Our services include: sprinklers and drip system, landscaping parts supplies, ponds supplies parts, sod and synthetic grass, pavers and outdoor lighting. We also offer supplies to help keep your pond and water features in proper orde

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
206 reviews
5153
  
411
  
35
  
26
  
124
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews4.4Google
  • 33 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirby P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 18:29 PM
Just had Just Sprinklers come out and check a leak at the main valve section. I was quoted $1,300 to repair and told the entire system need rebuilt. Well for that much money I found time to check it out myself. I fixed the leak within an hour for $13. You can do the math they are a flippin' scam from #$%^.
Respond to negative reviews
Kirby Postlethwait on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 03:35 AM
Quoted $1,310 to fix a leak at the main water line going to the sprinkler system. Ended up fixing my self for $13.23. SERIOUSLY !!! Why would you quote to rebuild an entire system when only one little piece needed replaced???
Respond to negative reviews
Jeffrey Benson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Victoria Tortorici on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:56 AM
Planting sod for the first time, and we weren’t sure exactly what we needed or didn’t need for that matter. Dave at the Rio Rancho location went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we needed. He answered all of our questions and gave us tips and instructions to do the process. He sold us the exact amount of supplies needed based on the square footage we were planting. Dave is very knowledgeable and pleasant. It was nice to do business with him. Thank you.
Debbie Stover on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:26 AM
I love this company. They installed my sprinkler system last spring and today, May 1, they prepped my backyard for sod. Armando, Joe, Jesse, Mambo and Asiimwe worked so hard all day. They removed old dirt, weeds and grass and replaced it with new topsoil. Our yard had a dip in the middle and they leveled it all out. I swear they got every piece of debris. I love perfection and they did it again!
Bonnie Rodgers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:32 AM
Needed a new pump for our fountain. Dave at Rio Rancho was very helpful, as are all the employees, every time we are there. Very nice and we enjoy doing business there..
Carolyn Rahner Poole on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:03 AM
I had Patrick Davis working on my sprinklers today and fix a leak on the sprinkler line. He did a great job. He located several problems and fixed them in record time.
Katy Wiechert on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:11 AM
We had Jesses come out at 9:00 at night. Did an awesome job. Saved us a lot by his knowledge!
Mark Ladd on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 02:35 AM
If anyone needs sprinkler equipment in ABQ, consider going to Just Sprinklers. There prices are the same as big box stores and the staff helps you with the daunting choices. I was impressed. I also appreciate it when staff do not know the answer to your question.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.