Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Sprinklers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
215 reviews
|Lawn Services|Albuquerque, NM 87111

9140 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 797-3384

https://www.justsprinklers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.5
(17) · Home Services

701 Trading Post Trail SE

(505) 553-8087

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(86) · Lawn Services

11960 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 275-0996

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(11) · Home Services

5604 Everitt Rd NW

(505) 688-5594

1 person is looking at this business

About

Just Sprinklers is a landscape contractor serving Albuquerque, NM. We specialize in the installation of sprinkler systems, as well as the integration of landscaping water elements. Our sprinkler systems are no-hassle solutions to keeping your lawn green and healthy regardless of what mother nature may have to offer during any given season. Alongside installation, we also provide repair services and parts to help keep your system working properly and efficiently. Our services include: sprinklers and drip system, landscaping parts supplies, ponds supplies parts, sod and synthetic grass, pavers and outdoor lighting. We also offer supplies to help keep your pond and water features in proper orde

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
215 reviews
5159
  
411
  
35
  
26
  
127
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.4Google
  • 33 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LR on BBB

a month ago

05/06/2021, 02:35 AM
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!! My experience with Just Sprinklers has to be the worst experience I have had. My friend recommended the company to me which she spoke highly of her experience. I contacted the company to schedule a quote for grass. The appointment ended up being scheduled almost a month out. When the day came closer, I was looking forward to getting a quote to get my yard looking nice for the summer finally. I received a confirmation call the day before and was told the guy would arrive the next day. The following day, I get a call from a lady saying there was a mix-up and that Omar couldn't make the scheduled time. She asked if I could reschedule later that day, which I couldn't because of an already scheduled medical appointment. Then I was able to reschedule for Omar to come the following morning. Later, after my medical appointment, I received a call from a lady asking if the area I wanted a quote from is accessible for Omar to see. My response was no; the gate is locked. Then the lady asked if I could meet Omar any time soon. My response was no because I was on the other side of town, and I don't know how bad traffic is to head over. So then we agreed Omar would come at 5 pm on Thursday. Well, I rushed home and didn't hear from anyone until about 5:20 pm. The lady wanted to let me know that Omar couldn't be at my place until maybe 7-7:30 pm if that would be ok. My response, as I thought he was going to be here at 5 pm, the lady said--"oh, there was an emergency, and emergencies come first. Would that time be ok?" I said no-you guys have been messing around all week with me and the appointments. I have been waiting for someone to come for over a month already. Just forget it, I'll find someone else to do the job. And I hung up. So if I could, I would not have given any stars on this review. I will never recommend this company to anyone. This experience was terrible, and I wonder how many other people have been screwed over because of the customer service. This company needs to get their employees trained better with the scheduling and its customer service. Maybe hire and train more people who can give a quote because it seems that "Omar" is the only person capable of providing quotes and must be the only person running the business. Very disappointing!
Respond to negative reviews
Sam on BBB

2 months ago

04/14/2021, 09:28 AM
Had an appointment for 11-4, I called in the morning to ask if it would be closer to 11 or 4 and I was told around 2pm and they would call about 15 minutes beforehand. I received a call at 4:37pm saying they were finishing up with the house before mine and would arrive shortly. At 6:05pm I called and got their answering service to which I received a phone call from the "on call" tech and he was on his way. I am a small business owner and had to close my business to be available. Thanks Just Sprinklers for Just Screwing me.
Respond to negative reviews
Ryan P. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 07:03 AM
I had Just Sprinklers come out last June and replace my front and backyard valves. They actually did two quotes and they were absolutely wonderful. When it came to showing me how to maintain the system, they did a quick review, provided NO documentation and said to call if I had any issues and that they could come out and winterize the system if I wanted. I shut down and drained the backyard the way I remembered it from 4 months earlier and left it at that. When I turned on the system the other day, one of the valves had split. I looked at my invoice which stated it had a 1 year parts and labor warranty and stated no restrictions. This is the legal document showing that they did the work. He also stated that they didn't use industry standard materials that you can get at Home Depot or Lowes and I would need to buy the valve from them for $79.00. Where a 1" brass valve at Home Depot might cost $20.00. When the gentleman came out to look at the broken valve, he stated that I didn't winterize properly and that I should have had them come out to winterize. I informed him that the invoice states that it is a 1 year warranty for parts and labor with no restriction. He stated that the restriction is listed on the estimate. I then looked at the estimate and the estimate gives a 5 year parts and labor and sticks to restriction in. However, in a court of law, there would be confusion as to which paper is correct since there is two different time periods on the warranty. So I believe the courts would go after the invoice showing no restrictions and a 1 year parts and labor. This whole paperwork is a complete bait and switch. They will lie to your face and tell you incorrect information and blatantly flaunt the law. I have reached out to KOB with this information.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Matthew Salas on Facebook

9 months ago

09/23/2020, 11:43 AM
Javier and his crew did a FANTASTIC job at our house. Couldn't be more please with their work. I recommend using them. Great customer service, too. No complaints whatsoever.
Lisa Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 02:52 AM
I needed some parts for my sprinkler system and couldn't find them online anywhere. I called and they had them at Just Sprinklers but when I walked in to purchase them, not a single employee was wearing a mask. Not even the guy at the register checking people out. I was appalled at the blatant message that they don't care one bit about their customers. Guess I'll have to keep searching for the parts I need.
JaNelle Taylor Cordova on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 12:25 PM
I want to give a huge shout out to the "Pond Guys" from Just Sprinklers that saved the day today. Josiah and Nathan went above and beyond today on their lunch hour at Wendy's today!!! My youngest daughter and her 9 week old baby were in the drive up when her car died. I went inside the restaurant with a crying sweaty baby and asked if they would help. WITHOUT HESITATION BOTH young gentlemen helped her jump her car (2x) for us to safely get home. These kind men even tried to give me my change when I left the manager $20 for their lunch. THIS is how good boys are raised and how they exemplify pride as employees. 💪 💪 Thank you again Nathan and Josiah!
Amy L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 13:08 PM
Johnny Ray Marquez repaired my sprinkler system and replaced all the sprinkler heads. He is a great ambassador for the company...hard working, efficient, professional, and respectful. I am so happy to have my sprinklers up and running at full pressure again. Thank you!
Heather Brauen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 04:09 AM
Just about got killed today by one of their drivers in a box truck he was driving while texting drifted half way into my lane I slammed on brakes and lay on my horn 10-15 sec later he jerks over .. I get to a safe spot and called the number on truck and reported him as I was telling the guy who answered told me they will have a talk with him I told him I hope they deal with this appropriately cause I almost got killled they hung up on me .. then we get to the red light together and the driver looks down and messes with his phone again .. nice job just sprinklers at failing not once but twice
Kathy Renfrow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 04:43 AM
I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Just Sprinklers. Estimator, Ed Gonzalez, came to my home multiple times to work with me on my sprinkler plan. Bobby and his crew installed my sprinklers, sod, and gravel. They were kind, knowledgeable, professional, and willing to work with me as my plans changed. The extra cost is worth the peace of mind knowing it will be done right the first time with a high quality product under warranty! Thank you Just Sprinklers for exceeding my expectations and giving me a yard more beautiful than I had imagined. 🥰
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.