Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Sprinklers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
189 reviews
|Lawn Services|Albuquerque, NM 87111

9140 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 797-3384

https://www.justsprinklers.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.7
(15) · Home Services

701 Trading Post Trail SE

(505) 553-8087

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(83) · Lawn Services

11960 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 275-0996

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(11) · Home Services

5604 Everitt Rd NW

(505) 688-5594

11 people are looking at this business

About

Just Sprinklers is a landscape contractor serving Albuquerque, NM. We specialize in the installation of sprinkler systems, as well as the integration of landscaping water elements. Our sprinkler systems are no-hassle solutions to keeping your lawn green and healthy regardless of what mother nature may have to offer during any given season. Alongside installation, we also provide repair services and parts to help keep your system working properly and efficiently. Our services include: sprinklers and drip system, landscaping parts supplies, ponds supplies parts, sod and synthetic grass, pavers and outdoor lighting. We also offer supplies to help keep your pond and water features in proper orde

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
189 reviews
5140
  
410
  
35
  
26
  
122
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.3Google
  • 32 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Ramirez on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2020, 02:52 AM
I needed some parts for my sprinkler system and couldn't find them online anywhere. I called and they had them at Just Sprinklers but when I walked in to purchase them, not a single employee was wearing a mask. Not even the guy at the register checking people out. I was appalled at the blatant message that they don't care one bit about their customers. Guess I'll have to keep searching for the parts I need.
JaNelle Taylor Cordova on Facebook

4 months ago

06/08/2020, 12:25 PM
I want to give a huge shout out to the "Pond Guys" from Just Sprinklers that saved the day today. Josiah and Nathan went above and beyond today on their lunch hour at Wendy's today!!! My youngest daughter and her 9 week old baby were in the drive up when her car died. I went inside the restaurant with a crying sweaty baby and asked if they would help. WITHOUT HESITATION BOTH young gentlemen helped her jump her car (2x) for us to safely get home. These kind men even tried to give me my change when I left the manager $20 for their lunch. THIS is how good boys are raised and how they exemplify pride as employees. 💪 💪 Thank you again Nathan and Josiah!
Amy L. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/23/2019, 13:08 PM
Johnny Ray Marquez repaired my sprinkler system and replaced all the sprinkler heads. He is a great ambassador for the company...hard working, efficient, professional, and respectful. I am so happy to have my sprinklers up and running at full pressure again. Thank you!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Heather Brauen on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 04:09 AM
Just about got killed today by one of their drivers in a box truck he was driving while texting drifted half way into my lane I slammed on brakes and lay on my horn 10-15 sec later he jerks over .. I get to a safe spot and called the number on truck and reported him as I was telling the guy who answered told me they will have a talk with him I told him I hope they deal with this appropriately cause I almost got killled they hung up on me .. then we get to the red light together and the driver looks down and messes with his phone again .. nice job just sprinklers at failing not once but twice
Kathy Renfrow on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 04:43 AM
I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Just Sprinklers. Estimator, Ed Gonzalez, came to my home multiple times to work with me on my sprinkler plan. Bobby and his crew installed my sprinklers, sod, and gravel. They were kind, knowledgeable, professional, and willing to work with me as my plans changed. The extra cost is worth the peace of mind knowing it will be done right the first time with a high quality product under warranty! Thank you Just Sprinklers for exceeding my expectations and giving me a yard more beautiful than I had imagined. 🥰
Jason Lott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:22 AM
Just received a $1500 full replacement quote on a stuck valve. Estimator was rude and dismissive, clearly had me as some sort of upsell "mark." On top of that my irrigation system, which was running fine mechanically outside of the valve, is now not working after I gave him access to it, leading me to believe he engineered a problem that simply wasn't there.
Kathleen Kreider on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 04:22 AM
Made an appointment Monday for service between 3pm and 6pm today. No one showed or called. Guess new clients aren’t important. I’ll be calling another company.
Kirby P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 18:29 PM
Just had Just Sprinklers come out and check a leak at the main valve section. I was quoted $1,300 to repair and told the entire system need rebuilt. Well for that much money I found time to check it out myself. I fixed the leak within an hour for $13. You can do the math they are a flippin' scam from #$%^.
Respond to negative reviews
Kirby Postlethwait on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 03:35 AM
Quoted $1,310 to fix a leak at the main water line going to the sprinkler system. Ended up fixing my self for $13.23. SERIOUSLY !!! Why would you quote to rebuild an entire system when only one little piece needed replaced???
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.