Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jus Jazzy Styles Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Hair Salons|Marietta, GA 30067

1360 Powers Ferry Rd a105, Ste A105, Marietta, GA 30067

(678) 909-5980

https://jusjazzystyles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a professional managed salon. We specialize in Healthy Hair.We have Jus Jazzy Virgin Hair Extension available in salon and online. We service all hair types, Natural Hair, Weaves, Custom Colors and Keratin Straighteners are our best sellers. Free Consultations available Call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Owens review for Jus Jazzy Styles Hair Salon
Brooke Owens on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2021, 15:08 PM
Extremely Friendly, Down to Earth & Experienced Stylist! I’m very happy with how my hair turned out! I highly recommend! I will be returning in the future for sure!
Andrea Green review for Jus Jazzy Styles Hair Salon
Andrea Green on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:11 AM
Ruth is my hair stylist and my mother’s hair stylist and we are never disappointed with our hair!! I feel like a brand new woman when I leave her salon and she put a sparkle back in my mom’s eyes! Thank you!!!
Linda Mock review for Jus Jazzy Styles Hair Salon
Linda Mock on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Beverly Hunt review for Jus Jazzy Styles Hair Salon
Beverly Hunt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:39 AM
I always leave looking georgeous if I may say so myself. Gigi and Tina are the BEST�
Tissilli R. Wood review for Jus Jazzy Styles Hair Salon
Tissilli R. Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 10:05 AM
Gigi! Is and always will be my favorite stylist and weave specialist. Super knowledgeable and her chair and shop is like home. Great service, amazing woman, lovely experience is Jus Jazzy!
Knetta Lilly review for Jus Jazzy Styles Hair Salon
Knetta Lilly on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:00 AM
Gigi does wonders with this head of mine. I wear a weave to protect my natural hair and I have been going to her almost 10 years. She does a custom color on my hair and I ALWAYS get compliments on my color and how Gigi blends the weave with my natural hair. Professional work!
Shandrica Smith-Porter review for Jus Jazzy Styles Hair Salon
Shandrica Smith-Porter on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 01:11 AM
I've been going to GiGi for over ten years. As well as my Two kids who started with her since early childhood. I would highly recommend anyone in the Atl metro area to stop by. I recently three years ago relocated to Virginia Beach and I was so heart broken that I had to leave my GiGi. She is a Sister, stylist, Best friend to me and Auntie to my girls. Miss you so much. Nothing like you. All Love this way from the Porter's!!
Business Response:

Thank you @shandrica smith-porter the feeling is mutual !!! One of my best clients ever !! I still have clients today because if your referrals

Annamaria Baines review for Jus Jazzy Styles Hair Salon
Annamaria Baines on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 00:21 AM
Gigi has been my personal stylist forever! This lady is innovative! Gigi's creativity and love of healthy healthy hair is immeasurable! Customized color, Fabulous styles and cuts... #hairtherapist #clientisalways#1 #GIGIDIDIT
Daryle Ballard review for Jus Jazzy Styles Hair Salon
Daryle Ballard on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 02:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.