Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Junk Cars For Cash NJ LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
105 reviews
|Auto Customization|Union City, NJ 07050

199 Central Ave, 199 Central Avenue, Union City, NJ 07050

(862) 210-5757

http://junkcarforcashnj.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

512 Raritan St

(908) 275-7064

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

132 Hopper St

(516) 997-5736

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Automotive

934 Stuyvesant Ave #11

(855) 932-8937
4.9
(30) · Automotive

1118 7th Ave Neptune

(732) 403-9730

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(40) · Automotive

116 E Colfax Ave

(908) 409-1700

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Automotive

346 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 354-4297

1 person is looking at this business

About

Junk Cars For Cash NJ LLC Specializes in -Junk Car Removal Services -Auto Recycling -Auto Wrecking -Towing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
105 reviews
576
  
42
  
36
  
22
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiago Teixeira on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2013, 07:56 AM
Tiago Teixeira on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2013, 03:58 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel Matos on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 07:35 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
IttyBitty PrettyTri Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

09/28/2013, 03:49 AM
mikey sams on YellowBot

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 08:16 AM
Paid me the most cash for my junk car This company truly pays out the most cash. I contacted about 5 other junkyards and towers and they gave my peanuts compared to junk cars for cash NJ LLC. Thank for the deal guys!
sammy johnson on YellowBot

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 03:11 AM
They Promised Me The Most Cash For Junk Cars in NJ to my surprise after calling a few junk yards Junk cars for cash NJ llc pays me the most cash for my 99 pilot. I highly recommend this company if you are looking to score the most cash for junk cars in essex county New Jersey. Thanks again!
junkcarsforcashteam on YellowBot

8 years ago

06/04/2013, 09:00 AM
Adam - Scotch Plains, NJ - Response to the May 8th review We apologize if you have had an unpleasant experience with our company. However, unfortunately the weather that day was horrific with rain. Our dispatcher called you several times explaining that the driver was running late. It is very difficult to maneuver around in a tow truck during bad weather conditions. We made every effort to be prompt and courteous, however sometimes conditions are beyond our control. When we did arrive we provided the exact service as promised. When the driver left the premises and you spoke with my dispatcher, you were please with our service. So at this point we are quite confused by your review. Please contact us so we can make your experience more pleasant next time around. Sincerely, Junk Cars For Cash NJ LLC Team
sodisappointedimadethisname on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/08/2013, 12:39 PM
awul experience. dropped the ball so many times and they still aren't here yet! this experience is so bad that i am beginning to have doubts whether this is an actual company or not, or if i've been waiting for 3.5 hours to be scammed. DO NOT CALL.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/16/2013, 05:36 AM
Are you looking to get rid of an old junk car? Call us up today for an instant quote and receive free same day towing. We pay the most cash for cars in New Jersey.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.