Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juniper Village at Louisville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Louisville, CO 80027 United States

1078 S 88th St, Louisville, CO 80027 United States

(303) 665-3722

https://junipercommunities.com/community/juniper-village-louisville-memory-care/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

12825 W 65th Way

(303) 424-4411
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

13695 E Davies Pl

(303) 783-5700
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2745 E Irwin Pl

(720) 344-7217
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1328 1st St

(970) 532-2600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
524
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy Anderson review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Nancy Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 10:58 AM
Rico D is amazing. He has brought life to the village with his sense of humor and passion for his patient's. He thinks of creative ways to enrich and improve their daily living
Jordan William Lafata review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Jordan William Lafata on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 06:35 AM
I’ve been an RN in community health for almost 6 years and have cared for patients in dozens (100+?) of facilities and Juniper Village of Louisville is amongst the Best. Clean, caring, kind, responsive,.. great caregiver/patient ratios. I would recommend any loved one or family friend to this community. Excellence all around.
Rebecca Klein review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Rebecca Klein on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 04:43 AM
Every experience I have had with Juniper Village has been handled professionally and courteously. Response time is quick, and employees are always compassionate and kind. I always come away feeling valued and respected.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Karan McGrath review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Karan McGrath on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 12:22 PM
We have such kind, caring and dedicated associates at our community. They truly love the residents and work hard to ensure they are cared for each day. There is great teamwork and we have few few great leaders in the team that take time to plan special dinners and fun times for our residents. Thank you all for being part of an outstanding team!
Therese Kallstrom review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Therese Kallstrom on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 13:20 PM
I am so very grateful to be part of the team. I witness quality care, professionalism, compassion and luv on a daily basis. Wonderful interactive programs and outings during activites! Such a home-like environment, as well. Thank you for providing our elderly with such dignity, understanding and heartfelt care. I am very fond of our team, residents and their visiting families
Janae Vaughn review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Janae Vaughn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:16 AM
I’ve worked here at juniper village for 2 years now & I would say this is the best place I’ve ever worked I love all the staff and residents !
Anne Gale review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Anne Gale on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 12:46 PM
Truly a magical place...with amazing people creating a unique environment. My benchmark for quality care moving forward! Thank you for making a difference everyday and not defining the wonderful people you care for by their disease.
Joyce Eulberg review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Joyce Eulberg on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2015, 08:35 AM
Daniel McAdams review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Daniel McAdams on Facebook

9 years ago

02/05/2014, 13:09 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.