Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juniper Village at Louisville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Louisville, CO 80027 United States

1078 S 88th St, Louisville, CO 80027 United States

(303) 665-3722

https://junipercommunities.com/community/juniper-village-louisville-memory-care/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

12825 W 65th Way

(303) 424-4411
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

13695 E Davies Pl

(303) 783-5700
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2745 E Irwin Pl

(720) 344-7217
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1328 1st St

(970) 532-2600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
524
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie Feldhaus Christopher review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Stephanie Feldhaus Christopher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 04:47 AM
Great place to have my dad given the situation. He’s very well taken care of!!
Teresa Savka-Ruf review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Teresa Savka-Ruf on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 05:06 AM
It’s a great place to work. The residents are loved and well cared for
Adam Santistevan review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Adam Santistevan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 10:24 AM
Working in the senior living industry I have had a lot of experience with this community. Juniper has always been a great resource for me in my career to help provide care to those who are in need. Juniper hosts fun and exciting events for the residents and the out side community. I have gotten to know some of the staff over the years and they have always been friendly and professional. A very wonderful place I have had the opportunity to work with.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sheila Lundin review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Sheila Lundin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:16 AM
Juniper village is a wonderful place for your loved ones. The environment is safe and the staff is very caring with loads of heart!
Cian Kinderman review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Cian Kinderman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 22:28 PM
I’ve worked here for almost 2 years and Juniper is an excellent place for employees, residents, and their families! The staff is friendly and caring, and the residents are very well taken care of. The food is freshly cooked daily by the kitchen staff and there is a multitude of activities for residents to partake in such as: outings to local restaurants, live music, painting, gardening, and bingo!
Coreen Kreutzer review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Coreen Kreutzer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 19:41 PM
Juniper Village has been great to me! Everyone has always displayed a high level of professionalism and respect. I have never seen a resident that’s not happy or not well cared for. The facility is clean and bright. I have nothing but great things to say! Residents are very well taken care of at Juniper! So happy I found them!
Lyndsay Stahl Fritchell review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Lyndsay Stahl Fritchell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 14:13 PM
I would recommend Juniper Village to anyone looking for a caring facility and staff.
Amanda Desterhouse review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Amanda Desterhouse on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 13:20 PM
I highly recommend Juniper Village if you are looking for a facility that truly cares about their residents. Every time I visit, the staff is always kind and supportive! They are also very helpful with transitions and will answer any questions you have with a high level of professionalism.
Roni Burrow review for Juniper Village at Louisville
Roni Burrow on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 11:25 AM
As a partner in care everyone here is always so welcoming and nice. Residents appear truly happy and well cared for. I would highly recommend Juniper Village, and I value the opportunity I have to continue working with them on a regular basis
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.