Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julia K. Mikell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|General Dentistry|Columbia, SC 29204

3261 Harrison Rd, Columbia, SC 29204

(803) 738-1114

https://columbiasc.dental/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087
5.0
(30) · General Dentistry

852 W. Liberty Street

(803) 773-3328
5.0
(51) · General Dentistry

509 E Main St

(803) 359-9991
5.0
(160) · General Dentistry

112 St Peters Church Rd

(803) 816-2795
5.0
(3) · Dental

145 Pelham Dr

(803) 661-8412
About

Preventive Dentistry Restorative Dentistry Endodontics TMD Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Alewine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:12 AM
Excellent care from Ms Mikell and her staff
Steven Skelton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:50 AM
Another wonderful visit with a wonderful dentist and staff. Have been going here for 11-12 years, and always feel great afterwards. It is great to have people who actually know what they are doing, and are also caring and considerate ! I'm not sure how to do the ratings, but mine is 6 out of 5 stars.
Mary Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 01:26 AM
I have received excellent care for over 10 years. Love this practice
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Solo Ioapo Sauvao on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:13 AM
Kelly Gilligan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 08:18 AM
Wonderful staff and dentist every single time! Clean waiting room, quick service, and friendly faces!
Erica Reich Allison on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2016, 10:48 AM
My husband and I had our 1st appointment with Dr. Mikell today and we left there feeling like we absolutely made the right choice! She and her staff were professional, kind, competent, and very respectful to us. We feel like this was a fabulous start to a long and happy relationship!
Celia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/23/2016, 12:09 PM
I trust her and she is a very capable dentist. She has done some remarkable things for me. Good results.
Kate Korniienko-Heidtman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2015, 04:56 AM
Dr. Mikell and her staff are really good in what they do, NO, they are really GREAT!:) Highly recommended.
Ronnie Stevens on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 13:48 PM
Dr. Mikell and her team are awesome! My son and I both get our teeth cleaned by Anita who takes great care of us. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.