Logo White
Watch Demo

Judith Pendleton

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
196 reviews
|Pediatricians|Chandler, AZ 85224

1445 W Chandler Blvd, Ste B10, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 385-5055

http://pendletonpeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1919 E Thomas Rd

(602) 933-0940
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1505 N Alma School Rd #2

(480) 626-4142
5.0
(4) · Pediatricians

500 W Thomas Rd

(602) 406-3520
5.0
(8) · Hospitals

525 N 18th St

(602) 254-0200
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7425 E Shea Blvd

(480) 609-8100
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

705 S Dobson Rd Ste 1

(480) 897-6992

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Judith Pendleton, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Chandler, AZ and has been practicing for 31 years. She graduated from Louisiana State Univ School Of Medicine In New Orleans in 1988 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
196 reviews
5151
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
130
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 85 Reviews3.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aislyn Apablasa on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 01:55 AM
Dr. Pendleton is such an amazing Pediatrician. Always makes my son feel safe and comfortable. My son loves this Doctor and always asks to see her when sick! I would highly recommend Dr. Pendleton for any of your healthcare needs!
Mary A. Hiser on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 03:08 AM
Always amazing when we go there. The staff is nice and they are fast but thorough. Have never left there feeling frustrated or concerned that my child’s needs weren’t met.
Melissa Clark on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 12:24 PM
good people and like the doctors
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2019, 02:06 AM
Judith has been amazing. Her and everyone in that office is awesome. They have all been super helpful and really went out of their way to help my son and I with everything extra that he needs. Because of them my son is currently in the best program to help him learn. They also take the time to listen and don't try to rush you out of the office like I have experienced with other doctors.
Sarah Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 04:32 AM
This pediatricians office is amazing. Not only are the staff super friendly but they have extra services available or that come by every now and then so that things are convenient. I walked in for my daughters dr visit thinking I’d have to get a recommendation for a specialist and they said no we have an allergist who comes into the office you can do it through here so you can come to one place. When I went in for that appt they had dentists there giving kids free check ups. I mean it’s just amazing. And Lauren carhart our daughters pediatrician is the best. She really understands and makes our daughter feel comfortable and is willing to work with us to get us everything she needs and try new things. She’s great I’d recommend her to everyone and anyone who needs a pediatrician. Love this office :)
Mary Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 06:46 AM
Dr. Pendelton and the staff are the best. Everyone is treated as family. Its a relief knowing I have a doctor to count on.
April Herigstad on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 11:10 AM
I cannot say enough good things about dr. Pendleton... I am so sad to say that we will no longer be going there anymore, due to insurance. The last two years were wonderful though and we will be so lucky to find a new pediatrician as loving and caring as dr Pendleton! We will miss you!!
Liz Woolard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 11:28 AM
Ellen Rutherford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:25 AM
I love Cindy! She was wonderful! She took time and care with my son.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.