Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juanita Vision Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Optometrists|Kirkland, WA 98034

11314 NE 124th St, Kirkland, WA 98034

(425) 821-5050

https://www.juanitavision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

24020 132nd Ave SE B

(253) 631-4515
5.0
(17) · Optometrists

5906 Cemetery Rd

(360) 474-9620
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1221 Madison St Suite #1420

(206) 386-2516
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

5409 S Tacoma Way

(253) 472-3397
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

136 102nd Ave SE suite 102b

(425) 454-1772
4.9
(1075) · Optometrists

7001 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 527-2987
About

Since 1985 we have been providing the Kirkland, Washington area with outstanding eye care. We offer comprehensive eye exams, a wide selection of contact lenses, training and expert advice. Our knowledgeable opticians will also help you select a great looking frame that is right for you and your lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
581
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carolyne Openshaw review for Juanita Vision Clinic
Carolyne Openshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:54 AM
Dr Ju is amazing and really takes an interest in his patients. You never feel like a number when you visit. The staff is very friendly and caring. Definitely a 10!
William Enright review for Juanita Vision Clinic
William Enright on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 08:35 AM
Had an AMAZING experience here. I tried on a multitude of frames until I found the PERFECT pair of Maui Jim’s that I couldn’t pass up. The staff was super extra helpful and welcoming and the selection of designer and budget frames is quite impressive. Was referred here by my wife and a coworker and I am glad I inquired. I love this place and my new pair of glasses!
Cal Cederblom review for Juanita Vision Clinic
Cal Cederblom on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 14:18 PM
My wife and I have been going to this clinic for a couple years. Excellent doctors. Friendly staff. Very efficiently run. I like how the doctors go through the results of each test and explain what they see.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Joelle Rudenick Brown review for Juanita Vision Clinic
Joelle Rudenick Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 06:29 AM
Fun people, doctors are very easy to talk to, great glasses selection (I just want to spend hours trying them on).
Litha Starks review for Juanita Vision Clinic
Litha Starks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 07:41 AM
the customer service is out of this world
Barry Glenn review for Juanita Vision Clinic
Barry Glenn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 06:10 AM
Thank you to Dr. Ju and Lisa who went above and beyond to help with our critical situation with my wife’s contacts. The staff there is wonderful and I would recommend Juanita Vision Clinic to everyone.
Stephanie Foster Hurley review for Juanita Vision Clinic
Stephanie Foster Hurley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:41 AM
My entire family has been seeing Dr. Jue for years! He is lovely and so extremely knowledgeable. I absolutely love his entire staff and am very pleased with the service they provide. They are a TOP NOTCH provider and I will continue to use this practice forever!!!♥️
Valerie Goldberg review for Juanita Vision Clinic
Valerie Goldberg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 15:02 PM
Been coming here for years Dr JUE, Dr Lam and all the staff have been so fantastic! I have nothing but great experiences when I go there!
Paula Rodriguez review for Juanita Vision Clinic
Paula Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 05:51 AM
Thorough exams. Knowledgeable physicians. Charming staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.