Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juan Crespo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

Committed to the care and improvement of the human condition through the delivery of high quality, cost effective healthcare in the Marion County area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
593
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Charlene review for Juan Crespo
Charlene on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 21:39 PM
I’ve appreciated Dr. Crespo and his staff during my regular scheduled visits. More recently I had a medical problem that required getting in to see Dr. Crespo as a follow-up from an ER visit and additional monitoring and office visits. His care, concern and thoroughness to get me on the road to recovery added another layer of trust and confidence that Dr Crespo is the physician for me. It is great to have a trusted doctor when healthcare is going along but invaluable for the unexpected.
Diane Dylewski review for Juan Crespo
Diane Dylewski on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/25/2018, 19:42 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Crespo for about 10 years and I have nothing but good things to say. Always on time, efficient, caring, knowledgeable and he listens
DCS review for Juan Crespo
DCS on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/08/2018, 15:10 PM
Dr Crespo has been my primary care physician for many years and I won't see any other doctor but him. He is thorough, caring and takes time with me at each appointment. I have recommended him to many friends and will continue to do so in the future. If you need an excellent primary care provider, he's the one you should choose.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Donna review for Juan Crespo
Donna on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/20/2018, 05:19 AM
Dr. Crespo is the best!! I would recommend him 100%
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/29/2018, 20:46 PM
Excellent experience. Dr. Is always punctual. Takes time to listen.
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/02/2018, 09:26 AM
Dr. Crespo is an excellent doctor. He doesn't rush to get you out of the room. He listens and explains things so that you can understand them. My whole family uses Dr. Crespo and we are very happy.
Ingrid Patterson review for Juan Crespo
Ingrid Patterson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 18:51 PM
I am very pleased with Dr. Crespo. He is very caring and understanding, a very good listener. I have recommended him to my friends.
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:08 AM
I have gotten many years of wonderful care from Dr. Crespo and his staff.
Thomas Prpich review for Juan Crespo
Thomas Prpich on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 11:51 AM
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Crespo, he is very thourgh and answers all my questions. My wife and I usually see the doctor at same time so we get double duty. He tells you what to take, how to take it, and usually writes it down.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.