Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juan Crespo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

2415 SE 17th St, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 732-5365

https://ocalahealthsystem.com/physicians/profile/dr-juan-crespo-md

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

Committed to the care and improvement of the human condition through the delivery of high quality, cost effective healthcare in the Marion County area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
593
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:57 AM
The staff welcomed me to the practice and asked if I had any questions. The entire staff answered any questions and explained the procedures to my. I am happy I chose Dr Crespo for my primary physician.
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/14/2019, 03:27 AM
HE IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR HE LISTEN TO YOU AND TAKE NOTES.AND EXPLAIN !! GOD BLESS DOCTOR CRESPO ...
Lloyd & Giovanna Miller review for Juan Crespo
Lloyd & Giovanna Miller on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 10:08 AM
My wife and I retired in 2005 and moved to Florida in 2006. We have been going to Family Care Specialists for over 13 years and have been seeing Dr. Juan Crespo ever since he joined the clinic. At our age it is always comforting to have someone of Dr. Crespo’s talent, care, concern and attention in our corner. We feel that Dr. Crespo, as well as the entire staff at Family Care Specialists put our health concerns paramount and I doubt we could find a better provider of care in this area.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Cheryl Oxford review for Juan Crespo
Cheryl Oxford on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/10/2019, 04:17 AM
Dr. Crespo is a very good doctor with the best bedside manner skills. He is approachable and friendly. He does not rush you and he will answer any of your questions thoroughly. His staff is friendly and puts you at ease. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to find an excellent doctor.
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 21:35 PM
We, wife and I, have been fortunate to have Dr. Crespo as our primary care physician for over 10 years. He is very thorough with his exam and explains his findings as well as informs us of treatments, medications, and additional testing if required.
Lauri-Ellen Cornwell review for Juan Crespo
Lauri-Ellen Cornwell on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 10:31 AM
He is by far one of the best doctors I've had. He is prompt and he listens to what I have to say and makes me feel like he truly cares. He is knowledgeable on medications and I feel like he's very thorough with each visit. The only thing I wish I could do would be to see him in a pinch when I am sick, but he's very busy and hard to see for urget matters; I guess that's what Urgent care facilities are for.
Tommy Jean review for Juan Crespo
Tommy Jean on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 21:57 PM
I trust, admire and appreciate Dr. Crespo and his assistant Redd totally. Thank you both for listening and caring. TJ Jones
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 10:09 AM
Dr. Crespo is very professional. He shows great interest in your health and keeps up on things that pertain to you. He communicates very well what he would like you to do to keep healthy. His office staff is very pleasant and helpful. My wife and I have been patients just about a year and we are very pleased with the care and concern showed to us.
Kathy R. Cole review for Juan Crespo
Kathy R. Cole on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 17:25 PM
Dr. Crespo is professional in every way. He takes the time to explain recent tests, such as lab results. and is a good listener. I am very pleased with my care from him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.