Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juan Crespo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

2415 SE 17th St, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 732-5365

https://ocalahealthsystem.com/physicians/profile/dr-juan-crespo-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Committed to the care and improvement of the human condition through the delivery of high quality, cost effective healthcare in the Marion County area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
593
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Ramage review for Juan Crespo
Susan Ramage on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:01 AM
I have the greatest confidence in Dr. Crespo. I have recommended him to several friends and they feel the same way about him as I do.
M. Reynolds review for Juan Crespo
M. Reynolds on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:54 AM
Dr. Crespo has followed through on all my issues these past few years, and never just dismissed my issues as if it was nothing. He takes time with his patients and gets to know them. I am so glad he is my Dr.
Shana K. review for Juan Crespo
Shana K. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 07:29 AM
Dr. Crespo has been my doctor now for awhile and he is the best doctor I have had in quite awhile. He truly cares about his patients. He takes his time and really listens to you and any concerns you have. He answers your questions and doesn't make you feel like you are bothering him by asking questions. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tom Lloyd review for Juan Crespo
Tom Lloyd on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 03:21 AM
I highly recommend Dr Crespo....he is through, friendly, and very competent. He truly seems to care about his patients. I have tried several Doctors since moving to Ocala several years ago and he is by far the absolute best. As a footnote his Staff is very friendly, and helpful.
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 16:33 PM
This was a non-emergency and scheduled visit that included review of lab service results.
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 18:32 PM
Dr Crespo is an excellent physician. Always takes time to review and explain my recent testing and he never rushes me thru my appointment. Wouldn't go to any other physican and have referred many of my friends to him.
Pauline Watson review for Juan Crespo
Pauline Watson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 16:24 PM
Dr. Crespo always has time to listen and follows up at next visit.
Diane review for Juan Crespo
Diane on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 12:12 PM
All of the staff are very friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr Crespo always takes the time to listen to my questions. He has answers that work for me.
Linda Bonura review for Juan Crespo
Linda Bonura on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 13:13 PM
I am very happy with the care I receive from Dr. Crespo. I find him to be a caring, concerned Dr. I was going to another Dr. for over 25 years when he retired. I was skeptical about starting with a new Dr. My fears were unfounded. From the first visit I could tell Dr. Crespo had all the qualities I was looking for. I have a myriad of health concerns and he handles all of them with concern.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.