Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juan Crespo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

2415 SE 17th St, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 732-5365

https://ocalahealthsystem.com/physicians/profile/dr-juan-crespo-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Committed to the care and improvement of the human condition through the delivery of high quality, cost effective healthcare in the Marion County area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
593
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lavinia Davila review for Juan Crespo
Lavinia Davila on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/22/2019, 07:47 AM
Dr. Juan Crespo is an excellent Family Medicine Physician. He listens to your concerns, offers simple explanations of your medical condition and discusses different alternatives for treatment. He reviews your past concerns and sees that they have been solved or under treatment . He is very thorough in his assessments. He has an excellent supporting clerical and health care staff.
Cheryl Honeycutt review for Juan Crespo
Cheryl Honeycutt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 19:06 PM
I have seen Dr.Crespo twice now.He is nice and knowledgeable. He really cares about his patients.I am really glad I found him.I have a lot of complicated issues and he has been been very knowledgeable in addressing them.Everyone in the office is great.I highly recommend Dr.Crespo.
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 20:45 PM
Excellent care and interest in my health.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Maria Portes review for Juan Crespo
Maria Portes on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 04:49 AM
I feel satisfied with Dr , excellent staff,nice staff .i will see you soon . Thanks
James Sheppard review for Juan Crespo
James Sheppard on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:40 AM
After a needed visit to a local urgent care on a weekend I felt I needed to follow it up with my regular doctor who is Dr. Crespo at Ocala Health Family Care Specialists. Calling their office I was promptly answered and while explaining my situation they were looking up the schedule and dealing with me in a friendly manner. I was able to secure an appointment within a weeks time. Upon my arrival I only waited about 10 minutes before being escorted to a room to get my preliminaries taken care of. All being done in a very authentic caring and friendly manner. I was not rushed and given plenty of attention. I have been seeing Dr. Crespo twice a year for the last 4 years. He always has a friendly manner and very good attention to details. He listens to what I have to say and discusses everything clearly. For this unscheduled visit I was not rushed and given the concern and treatment that I needed. I have much confidence in the medical practice of this facility.
Melissa J review for Juan Crespo
Melissa J on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 08:15 AM
The staff are always very professional, friendly and courteous. Dr. Crespo listens when I describe symptoms to him and always answers any questions I have; whether it be about medications or general inquiries. I would recommend this practice (and have) to anyone looking for a great physician. I have been a patient now for nearly 10 years and no matter what I going through or facing, I know I can rely on him and his team for the best outcome.
Cathy Pecoraro review for Juan Crespo
Cathy Pecoraro on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 07:28 AM
Dr Crespo is great. Always on time. Never have to wait. Answers all my questions and does not have a problem giving me a prescription if he agrees with me. Would recommend him to zll.
Thomas White review for Juan Crespo
Thomas White on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 04:42 AM
Wonderful as usual
martin palmatier review for Juan Crespo
martin palmatier on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 08:44 AM
good doctor/listen to patient, try's to give answers to questions promply
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.