Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juan Crespo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

2415 SE 17th St, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 732-5365

https://ocalahealthsystem.com/physicians/profile/dr-juan-crespo-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Committed to the care and improvement of the human condition through the delivery of high quality, cost effective healthcare in the Marion County area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
593
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Diane Stubrud review for Juan Crespo
Diane Stubrud on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 10:43 AM
I went in for Labs. SueEllen is always friendly and efficient.
Eileen Cordell review for Juan Crespo
Eileen Cordell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 13:36 PM
Dr. Crespo is a VERY good physician. He is VERY thorough in his examinations of his patients. Dr. Crespo describes in detail the what, why and how in his diagnoses. He is a caring doctor that is TOPS. He returns phone calls promptly. He IS AWESOME!
Jimma Wise review for Juan Crespo
Jimma Wise on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 17:57 PM
He is the most caring and confident doctor I have ever had. I truly trust him.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 15:17 PM
Quick, efficient, answers questions and provides immediate treatment.
Otto Gordillo review for Juan Crespo
Otto Gordillo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:46 AM
Everyone in this office is extremely nice, friendly and professional and they take the time to listen to all of my concerns. thank you keep up the good work
Lynda Mullinax review for Juan Crespo
Lynda Mullinax on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 01:38 AM
Love Dr.Crespo, he is very caring and listens to you. All the ladies in the office are wonderful and very kind. I have never experienced anything but positive and caring people
Susan Jackson review for Juan Crespo
Susan Jackson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 03:05 AM
Dr. Crespo is such a sweet understanding listening man...I wouldn't trade him for the world!!! Really though...He is very good at what he does...he has the "Care" factor in him
Ken review for Juan Crespo
Ken on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2019, 00:22 AM
Dr. Crespo has been my PCP for the past two years. I have never, ever had a doctor that cared for my health as much as Dr.Crespo! Dr.Crespo you’re the best??
Martha Diane Divine review for Juan Crespo
Martha Diane Divine on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/24/2019, 09:15 AM
The STAFF plus My Doctor do a GREAT job coordinating my care!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.