Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juan Crespo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

2415 SE 17th St, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 732-5365

https://ocalahealthsystem.com/physicians/profile/dr-juan-crespo-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Committed to the care and improvement of the human condition through the delivery of high quality, cost effective healthcare in the Marion County area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
593
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 07:27 AM
Dr. Crespo is an excellent physician. He listens to your concerns and asks for your thoughts. I will recommend him without hesitation.
Michelle review for Juan Crespo
Michelle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 04:03 AM
We have been patients of Dr. Crespo as long as he has been part of Family Care Specialists. Three generations of our family, ranging from our daughter as a toddler to my mother in her 80s. He is professional, thorough, intuitive, but most of all, caring. He listens and he "hears" you.
Jimmy Jones review for Juan Crespo
Jimmy Jones on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 01:38 AM
I would personally recommend this practice to everyone. The staff is friendly and informative. Dr. Crespo listens and is very good at making you feel comfortable. He will address any problem you may be having and does not prescribe anything that does not help you. Very happy with this office and the way they put you first.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Charles Boyes review for Juan Crespo
Charles Boyes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 14:00 PM
Dr. Crespo knows patient's needs and addresses issues and saves you visits to specialist which saves seniors money...knowledge and professional from all staff members....impressed with Ocala healthcare #1
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 01:45 AM
Everyone one of the staff are great and this practice is the only one that when going to room, the MD is already there. Never any waiting. Great practice!!!
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/27/2020, 01:46 AM
I have been going to Dr. Crespo for several years now. He is professional and very helpful when I have any questions or concerns.
Audrey review for Juan Crespo
Audrey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/25/2020, 02:00 AM
I moved from Pittsburgh, Pa 5 months ago and wasn’t sure what doctor I was going to go to. After reading different reviews on the internet, I knew that Dr. Juan Crespo was going to be the doctor to handle my health care needs. He was a very professional doctor and had a really nice personality. He listened to all of my questions and really tried to come with a solution for me. Also, all of the staff really treated you very well.
Tommy Jean Jones review for Juan Crespo
Tommy Jean Jones on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/13/2020, 04:46 AM
Very prompt, everyone I saw had a mask on at my recent visit. Dr. Crespo is a very good listener and asks questions to help you explain exactly your concerns. He does not hesitate to refer you to a specialist if necessary. I highly recommend him. He orders tests, x rays or scans if needed to get to the cause of your symptoms. I do believe he really cares and takes the time to do his best to help you.
Cheryl Honeycutt review for Juan Crespo
Cheryl Honeycutt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 13:58 PM
Dr Crespo and Ocala1 Family Care Specialists are the best.He is knowledgeable and compassionate. I reccomend this Dr to anyone looking for superior healthcare. I have many health problems and Dr Crespo always listens to my concerns, and monitors my conditions. If you are healthy and want to stay that way or have complex medical problems Dr Crespo will take care of you or find a specialist if needed.There is never a long wait and the whole office is friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.