Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

JR Luxury Bath

4.7

About this business

Location details

6739 Wise Ave NW, Green, OH, 44720, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7370 reviews
Select a rating
Sophia Brinkerhoff's profile image
Sophia Brinkerhoff 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We called JR Luxury Bath when we discovered multiple cracks in the fiberglass floor of our tub in our one full bathroom. You can imagine the chaos that ensued with a 6 person household and a leaking tub. They came out quickly to give us an estimate, and information on all of our options. The workers who came out to install the new shower/tub were courteous, kind and professional and the new shower and tub are beautiful. Would absolutely recommend to anyone else looking to get work done. 

Jeanette Kovach Cain's profile image
Jeanette Kovach Cain 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love my new walk in shower. We had the tub and sliding doors but it felt like we were crowded. I almost fell twice stepping over tub wall to exit the tub. The walk-in feature is so much safer. Even if it was a little pricy they completed the transformation in two days. We have more room now and I feel safer. I highly recommend JR Luxury Bath. 

Connie Moze's profile image
Connie Moze 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We converted an old tub insert into a walk-in shower in 2017. It was the best decision ever. We love our shower. And true to their warranty we just had someone come out to recaulk the shower pan as the caulk was showing mildew and an area of lifting. He was great- said they are using a different type of caulk which is gray and it wouldn’t look good just doing the pan. Pointed out that the seat needed it too. Five hours later he finished removing old caulk and applying new caulk around whole inside of shower. He did a fantast... read more

Brandon Slater's profile image
Brandon Slater 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

JR Bath is a very impressive company. The very first visit was with the owner of the company so i knew I was getting the the most experienced person to talk to about my project. We were replacing an old tub insert and converting to a walk-in shower. He showed us our options, measured our space, and priced us out. It was a fairly easy process. We ended up doing our other half-bath at the same time too because the experience was so great. The shower was done in 1 day. We are very pleased with how everything was done. 

Sandra Shaeffer Swanson's profile image
Sandra Shaeffer Swanson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Debra A. Sibila-Miller's profile image
Debra A. Sibila-Miller 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We remodeled our bathroom 20 yrs. ago. Since that time my husband has had a knee and hip replacement. We no longer needed or wanted a bathtub. Our home is a 100 yr. old farmhouse and nothing is straight. Dan and Jonas came and in 5 days made our bathroom into something beautiful and more functional for our family. It wasn’t easy. They ran into crooked floors and walls. With lots of hard work and carpentry and plumbing knowledge our bathroom is now something we love! Thanks JR Luxury Bath and Dan and Jonas😊 

Richard Debra A. Miller's profile image
Richard Debra A. Miller 
4 years ago

We remodeled our bathroom 20 yrs. ago. Since that time my husband has had a knee and hip replacement. We no longer needed or wanted a bathtub. Our home is a 100 yr. old farmhouse and nothing is straight. Dan and Jonas came and in 5 days made our bathroom into something beautiful and more functional for our family. It wasn’t easy. They ran into crooked floors and walls. With lots of hard work and carpentry and plumbing knowledge our bathroom is now something we love! Thanks JR Luxury Bath and Dan and Jonas😊 

Nancy Hunter's profile image
Nancy Hunter 
4 years ago

We had the tub removed and replaced with a zero clearance shower. We also had wainscoting put all the way around the bathroom. The quality of the shower installation seemed fine but there were major issues with the quality of the wainscoting installation. Because of this, we told them we would not sign the final authorization form to the credit company for final payment until the repairs were made. J R Luxury Bath put through the final payment to the credit company anyway. Not only is this unethical, it is probably illegal a... read more

Lorna Hendricks's profile image
Lorna Hendricks 
4 years ago

Very pleased with the result of our tub/shower makeover. Work completed quickly and we got just what we wanted. Very courteous and respectful installers. We would recommend JR Bath to anyone. 

Frequently asked questions about JR Luxury Bath

How is JR Luxury Bath rated?

JR Luxury Bath has a 4.7 star rating with 370 reviews. 

When is JR Luxury Bath open?

JR Luxury Bath is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com