Logo White
Watch Demo

Jpm Heating and Air Inc.

Claimed
5.0
155 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|El Cajon, CA 92020

1551 Cuyamaca St, El Cajon, CA 92020

(619) 647-0425

http://www.jpmair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

San Diego Air Balance
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1840 Commercial St

(760) 741-5401

1 person is looking at this business

Comfort Air Zone Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(313) · Contractors

5663 Balboa Ave #457

(858) 217-5377
San Diego Air Balance Co.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1840 Commercial St

(760) 741-5401
Sam's Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7204 Bobhird Dr

(619) 697-9824
Specialized Mechanical Heating & Air
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2647 Gateway Rd

(760) 644-8595
Aireforce Heating & Air
5.0
(13) · Contractors

9316 Abraham Way

(619) 448-2470

About

JPM is dedicated to fair pricing and great customer service. Licensed Bonded and insured. Se halba espanol. Fast turn around time. Laboratory quality.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5146
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felicia Thorn CA on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 05:26 AM
They were incredibly helpful with the thermostat in my salon that needed to be rewired and I will definitely call them again if I have any issues in the future, thanks again!!
Kathy Babcock Downs on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 04:00 AM
We contacted JPM because our heat pump was not putting out hot air. The technician was right on time. Turns out that it was working, we just needed to use the controls differently than we had been.
Maxine Wille on Facebook

8 months ago

12/27/2018, 01:03 AM
very good work good prices
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sharelle Cadiente-Gomez on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2018, 04:02 AM
They send email and texts confirming your appointment and who is assigned to your job. Thomas arrived on time and was flexible with my difficult guard in my complex who told him to come back in an hour. He was quick to find the issue, had the parts in his truck, and repaired my AC in under an hour. Friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Karen Coulter on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 05:05 AM
We have a new furnace and a/c. We should have done this years ago! Jason and his crew were great! They finished in 6 hours and left everything clean! We would highly recommend them!
Bertha Tejeda Huertero on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 02:24 AM
Tommy was thorough and professional. He explained what was wrong and fixed it quickly.
Karen Ballinger Gomes on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 07:58 AM
Hot, Hot weather and Murphy's Law goes into effect? Yuk! Called at night, left message, scheduled an appointment for 9-11 the next day. Then got a call at 7 am with Jason on his way into work, could he stop now and of course we said YES. He replaced our thermostat and we are Happy and Cool. Cannot thank him enough for thinking outside of the box and the courteous help.
Lu Ann Foster on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 05:00 AM
Great stress free install with JPM. They arrived early and completed in time for me to have air in time for my Grandchildren to visit. The price was fair too! Highly recommend this company.
Dawn Green Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 04:47 AM
Jason fixed ONLY what was needed and got us lined out on how to get the best results from our system. We would highly recommend JPM to any one with a heating / air problem. If we ever have another problem with our heat/air system JPM will be our only call!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.