Logo White
Watch Demo

Jpm Heating and Air Inc.

Claimed
5.0
213 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|El Cajon, CA 92020

1551 Cuyamaca St, El Cajon, CA 92020

(619) 647-0425

http://jpmair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7441 Westbrook Ave

(619) 829-2178
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2647 Gateway Rd

(760) 644-8595
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3784 Mission Ave #138

(760) 421-7400
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

772 Corona Dr

(760) 231-8631

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1840 Commercial St

(760) 741-5401
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

PO Box 460445

(760) 291-1120
About

JPM is dedicated to fair pricing and great customer service. Licensed Bonded and insured. Se halba espanol. Fast turn around time. Laboratory quality.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
213 reviews
5198
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Kelly on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 01:49 AM
SERVICE,SERVICE,SERVICE and KNOWLEDGE
Alfonso Lopez on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 03:55 AM
Technician was on time, very professional and efficient. I will definitely use JPM and highly recommend
Tre Locke on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 02:41 AM
JPM really did a great job on my rental and kept the tenants happy. Thanks to all at JPM!!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lisa Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 05:18 AM
People are asking for recommendations again during our hot weather and I wanted to be sure and tell you that Jason and JPM Heating and Air represent what old-fashioned customer service used to be! He came out during the heat wave we were having last year, identified and fixed the problem within 30 minutes. Saved us another day of suffering in the heat...what a great work ethic to fit us in before he ended his calls for the day. I will use them for a new system when the time comes...
Sue Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 04:45 AM
Tommy came out in the middle of a pretty bad heat wave and when we explained what led up to the air-conditioner not working, he knew where to start troubleshooting. It was fixed in no time flat. Thank you Tommy and JPM Heating And Air.
Dawn Antoinette Embry on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 02:11 AM
We got a few bids, to replace our heater and AC, and while JPM wasn't the least expensive, they were by far the most thorough and comprehensive. They brought up details and design elements the the cheaper guys hadn't even thought about. We are so happy that we went with them and paid few extra dollars for superior service, installation, and professionalism.
Felicia Thorn CA on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 05:26 AM
They were incredibly helpful with the thermostat in my salon that needed to be rewired and I will definitely call them again if I have any issues in the future, thanks again!!
Kathy Babcock Downs on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 04:00 AM
We contacted JPM because our heat pump was not putting out hot air. The technician was right on time. Turns out that it was working, we just needed to use the controls differently than we had been.
Maxine Wille on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 01:03 AM
very good work good prices
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.