Logo White
Watch Demo

Jp Heating and Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Mill, SC 29715

422 Lakeshore Dr, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(704) 564-2828

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Melton Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368
Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

1 person is looking at this business

Engineering Sales Associates
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3324 Pelton St

(704) 523-8585
Troublefield Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833
America First Heating & Cooling
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4000 Sardis Church Rd

(704) 821-1212

1 person is looking at this business

Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680

About

Specializing in: - Air Conditioning Service & Repair - Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Mathews on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 11:03 AM
I have been using John for close to a year now, John is the best he found the problem and fixed it right. He quoted me a price and stuck to it. I will never use anyone else but him. Good luck John your the best
Freeman Burns on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2019, 05:13 AM
Excellent service, not only was John knowledgeable, he did what he said he was going to do and more. I haven't had a problem out of my furnace since. Reasonable prices and he works late. We are toasty all winter long.
Margaret Potts on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 05:14 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David Kilpatrick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:41 AM
I first met John in either 2014 or 2015. As of this month, I've spent the last 35 years of my career focused exclusively on real estate - both commercial and residential. Over the years, I have dealt with numerous service providers and vendors. From my perspective, when it comes to heating and cooling systems, John is the BEST. I highly recommend him for integrity, quality work and reasonable pricing.
Matt Pfountz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:44 AM
Excellent Experience. John came out on a snowy day and fixed my heater and gave me recommendations on things to do to keep it running smoothly. No attempt at up-selling and the price was very reasonable. I will be using this company for all of my future HVAC needs.
Jessica Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 08:20 AM
Robert Donald Bales Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:17 AM
We used JP heating and cooling at work and they where honest and fixed our AC quick , highly recommend them .
Brooke Ober on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:03 AM
John has been servicing our home for the last four years and does an incredible job. He's honest, friendly, and stays until the job is done (and done correct)! He recently came out at 9:30pm one evening to fix our AC units and then answered calls all weekend long about new issues (even while he was on vacation). Highly recommend!!!
Rhonda Dupras on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 08:42 AM
I am giving JP Heating and Cooling 5 stars. They are very prompt, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.