Logo White
Watch Demo

Joy's Bridal Boutique

Own this business?
4.8
182 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Port Huron, MI 48060

829 Superior St, Ste 102, Port Huron, MI 48060

(810) 294-5095

https://www.facebook.com/joysbridalboutiqueph/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Whimsical Occasions
5.0
(16) · Bridal
Bombshell Bridal Boutique
4.9
(732) · Bridal

27887 Harper Ave

(586) 294-7280

About

Specialties Joy's Bridal Boutique is a locally owned business. We carry Bridal (gowns, accessories), Bridesmaid's, Mother's and Flower girl fashions along with Prom/Formal attire. Our bridal designers offer custom changes to provide a one of a kind gown. We carry ready-to-wear, Mother's gowns for last minute shoppers. History Established in 2014. Your vision is our passion. Meet the Business Owner Kim P. Business Owner Your vision is our passion...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
182 reviews
5135
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy Mazur on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 03:55 AM
Joy was so patient with us. Extremely helpful and actually listened to what I was saying, which is more than what I can say for the other places we wasted our time at. She made me feel so comfortable and understood what I was looking for. She let me try on as many dresses as I wanted and even let me pick them out, which is also more then what I can say for the other places we went to. I HIGHLY recommend Joy’s for ANY occasion you are looking for a formal dress, but ESPECIALLY a wedding dress!
Megan Rhadigan on Facebook

2 months ago

01/20/2020, 19:38 PM
I don’t even know where to begin. I walked into joys thinking that no one could make my dream dress/Pinterest board come true! The girls today took every idea I had and fully helped me customize my dress and make my visions in reality! I can’t wait to see my finish product and can’t say thank you enough to the girls at joys!❤️☺️
Ashley Kackman-Estrada on Facebook

3 months ago

12/19/2019, 14:32 PM
Incredible experience! Always felt so warm and welcome! From deciding between two dresses, picking a veil and hair piece, the measurements and final fitting, holding onto my dress until the big day, to the preservation of my dress, I have had the most stress free and just fun time all around with the ladies at Joy’s! I will forever recommend future brides to head over there. Plus they really have some hidden gems! Still obsessing over my dress! Thank you for all your help!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Diana Raver on Facebook

4 months ago

12/18/2019, 15:10 PM
I can’t say enough about how wonderful this boutique is! The ladies there were so patient and helpful in finding my perfect wedding dress and my daughters as well! The only problem was there were too many beautiful dresses to choose from!
Kelli Studaker on Facebook

5 months ago

11/03/2019, 11:27 AM
Kim at Joy's Bridal Boutique made my experience SO MUCH BETTER than I ever thought it could be!! I was super nervous for a thousand reasons and she created an atmosphere that was accommodating, relaxing and super positive! So thankful to have a place like Joy's ❤️ (they have gowns for EVERYONE)!
Carol Campbell Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

10/27/2019, 06:18 AM
Joy's Bridal was the beginning of a beautiful event..The perfect team and the perfect dress. They treated us like royalty and made Sara Nofs the happiest I have ever seen her. I would never go anyplace else. Thank you to your team for making this dress customized and perfect. We cannot thank you enough for such a beautiful bride in an amazing gown!
Gillian Porretta on Facebook

6 months ago

09/23/2019, 06:53 AM
Kim and her team at Joy’s are just the best. My sister found her wedding dress here, and after a seamstress destroyed it less than two weeks before the big day, Kim went way above and beyond to make sure it was fixed. She even delivered it in person on the morning of her wedding! My sister looked absolutely breathtaking in her dress this past Saturday, and it’s all thanks to Kim’s kindness, determination, and expertise. Shop at Joy’s, and know that they truly go the extra mile to make you look beautiful at any event! Can’t recommend them enough. 💯👏💕
Nina Tabb on Facebook

6 months ago

09/20/2019, 12:11 PM
This place is more than a place to buy the perfect dress. The owner Kim is one of the kindest people I’ve ever encountered. She made my special day even better with all the genuine care she had that my dress looked amazing. Forever grateful for your service. No better place to go.
Danielle Hastings on Facebook

7 months ago

09/03/2019, 13:55 PM
I found the perfect dress for my wedding here, I saw it on a model at the bridal show that was held at the convention center and as soon as I laid my eyes on it I knew it was the one. Thank you for helping me feel like the most beautiful bride. 😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.