Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joyce Marie of Beverly Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Los Angeles, CA 90210

414 N Camden Dr #175, Ste 175, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 275-6694

https://joycemarieofbeverlyhills.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2817 Villa Way

(888) 979-2221
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3353 S Bristol St

(714) 557-1510
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2802 S Grand Ave

(213) 741-1202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply
5.0
(4) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

4583 Ish Dr

(805) 577-0102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Beauty

9911 Pico Blvd #200

(310) 553-5126

1 person is looking at this business

About

Joyce Marie of Beverly Hills specializes in various types of facials. They include Deep Cleansing Facials, Microdermabrasion, AHA Peels, Acne Care, Oxygen and Light Therapy. The main product line used in the treatments is Dermalogica. Various types of Peels are also available depending upon the client's needs. A "Face Mapping" Consultation is done in the first session for free. This includes a diagram which diagnoses skin care issues and a personalized home care regime. The salon is a main retailer of Dermalogica , the Clarisonic Pro Brush & Opal, as well as Body Care treatments. There is a salon membership for Dermalogica products that offers discounts. Waxing is also available and includes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/25/2012, 08:05 AM
went here last week, awesome facials!
Ashlie T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/20/2012, 02:44 AM
One of the best! I am one of Joyce Marie's new customers and i think i'm gonna stick to Joyce Marie since i found the relaxation i needed when i am here. I proudly recommend their services.
Jonathan K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2012, 09:20 AM
Dudes love Joyce too – My friend referred me to Joyce and I couldn't be happier. I never thought I'd say this as a hetero male -- but I love the pampering! And I love what she's done for my skin! She's a great find ... thanks Erik for the referral and thanks Joyce for being you!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Christiane A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/13/2012, 08:42 AM
A Beauty Magician – Joyce Marie has been taking care of my skin for over 20 years. Right from the start I was truly impressed with her professionalism, her warm personality and her expertise. I felt totally comfortable. Since then, I have been amazed with the results obtained through her treatments. She never steered me wrong. Through the years, I have referred her to many friends and they all were very pleased with her services. Joyce Marie is very knowledgeable about the best and latest treatments. She is passionate about what she does and she is simply the best!
Kashonda D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/11/2012, 09:45 AM
I'm LOVING my skin – I began seeing Joyce Marie 3 months ago due to a Gilt City offer I redeemed. I had never had a facial before but have always suffered from problems with adult acne and hyper pigmentation. After my first visit I'm addicted. When your there the environment is so relaxing and the best part is she really knows working solutions to skin problems! Joyce spent about 35 min just doing a consultation and over an hour and a half doing my facial. She makes you feel so comfortable and like other places does not force you into buying products. After three visits my adult acne is cleared and my hyper pigmentation spots are fading. My skin has never felt nor looked this clear. If you go I HIGHLY recommend getting the oxygen facial. It feels amazing!
jill l. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/10/2012, 09:23 AM
Fabulous Facials ! – Joyce Marie has taught me how to care for my skin. She has wonderful products and I love having facials. The time you spend is relaxing, personalized and you come out feeling beautiful. I would never go to anyone else.
Luanne A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/10/2012, 05:57 AM
My skin has never looked so good! – Running several businesses not only keeps me very busy, but it gives my skin a beating. You can't fake good skin. Whether I am getting ready for the board room, a flight out of town, or just home with the family I can always count on Joyce Marie to have me looking good. Like so many people I bounced from Esthetician to Esthetician and never felt good about the way my skin looked until I met Joyce Marie. Now I never have a bad skin day. When I'm in her salon I feel pampered from the moment I walk in until the moment I leave. I am never rushed out and all my questions are answered patiently [even when I've asked them before!]. The Dermalogica products coupled with the pampering is the best in town.
deb s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/10/2012, 02:34 AM
Best Skin Specialist in Beverly Hills by far!!!!!!! – How I face the world is very important to me. I've lived in Beverly Hills for over 25 years and there is only one woman who knows my face better than me, Joyce Marie. I am 58 yrs.old, and thanks to Joyce Marie, I look even younger than I feel! When I'm with her, she cares for me as if I'm family. The reason why my skin continues to be healthy and to glow is because of Dermalogica and the gifted esthetician I found in Joyce Marie.
G G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/09/2012, 03:03 AM
A great skin care salon! – I visited Joyce Marie of Beverly Hills to see if she could help me to improve my appearance. I didn’t know what to expect but she suggested some treatments and explained what she is going to do. Joyce is very personable and easygoing and her professionalism speaks volumes about her business. I got my desired results and can highly recommend her to anybody that could benefit from her service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.